Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Harry's Bride by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous 1 - 2 Next

Wednesday 22nd February 2012 02:07

Num of Reviews: 16

Harry's Bride
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 22nd May 2008 07:24

Num of Reviews: 3

Harry's Bride
this is AMAZING!
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 1st April 2008 15:31

Num of Reviews: 2

Harry's Bride
I love it! Especially her hair. ^_^
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 23rd January 2008 14:22

Num of Reviews:

Harry's Bride
This is one of my favortites!!! Great Job
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 8th November 2007 06:03

Num of Reviews: 10

Harry's Bride
I love your Disney bride series on dA, I saw them before I saw this, and this one is even better! The burrow isn't quite right, but it's understandable that it could be hard to draw. Are you going to do more Disney brides?

~ MidnightWriter
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 6th November 2007 13:53

Num of Reviews: 23

Harry's Bride
Wow that's a great picture.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 21st August 2007 10:04

Num of Reviews: 8

Harry's Bride
Ginny will do as Ariel! Just do something with a beach as background and....voila!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:41

Num of Reviews: 53

Harry's Bride
great !! i'm so happy they did get married
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:05

Num of Reviews: 41

Harry's Bride
she looks a lot like Ariel and she looks amazing!i love the dress n the hair and the....actually everything!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 25th February 2007 15:46

Num of Reviews: 22

Harry's Bride
What a fabulose picture! She looks a lot like Ariel here...
AgiVega
Sunday 25th February 2007 15:46
Harry's Bride (Original Artist Response)
What a fabulose picture! She looks a lot like Ariel here...


I know, the resemblance was intended
  Report ReviewQuote
angel_in_training
Saturday 23rd December 2006 07:08

Num of Reviews: 12

Harry's Bride
Love it...I love all of your work.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 1st December 2006 13:58

Num of Reviews: 3

Harry's Bride
I really like all of the dresses, vut my favorite is Belle, I am a HUGE fan of blue, so it was totally fitting!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 20th August 2006 07:53

Num of Reviews: 354

Harry's Bride
Just figured out what made her look like Ariel- the hair. Duh! I guess I would have been able to find the difference between Ginny and Ariel- Ariel doesn't have a broom. Thanks for the beautiful artwork and showing your talent!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 20th August 2006 07:50

Num of Reviews: 354

Harry's Bride
Wow! If I weren't a HUGE disney nut, I'd never know it was Ginny. I mean, she's beautiful! She looks a lot like Ariel from The Little Mermaid movie by Disney. Great job!!! I love it, and I'll be sure to check out your other pictures!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Katie
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 03:32

Num of Reviews:

Harry's Bride
I love this piece! And all of your other pictures as well!!!!!!! I'd love it if you'd do more!!!! I also love your disney princeses pictures!! Can you do Jasmine plz
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st April 2006 00:50

Num of Reviews: 72

Harry's Bride
Of course, the snitch locket and earrings make it all Ginny.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st April 2006 00:49

Num of Reviews: 72

Harry's Bride
Hmm, nice, and you managed to make it look in line with your Disney Brides. I have to admit, Ginny bears a strong resemblance to Ariel (as a human) from the little mermaid here. Not hard considering that they're both redheads.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 17th December 2005 12:00

Num of Reviews: 42

Harry's Bride

She looks like a princess!

  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 8th October 2005 04:58

Num of Reviews: 4

Harry's Bride

what a wonderful drawing!

I love the dress!!!

  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 7th October 2005 09:33

Num of Reviews: 13

Harry's Bride

awwwwwwwwwww

love the snitch locket and the broom. you should color the burrow in white and make it a church. ^-^ it's so good, agi. you always do such a great job. i love your disney charcs too, especially megara. i love ginny's hair and all her freckles.

keep up the greeeeeeeeeeeat work!

  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate