Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Autumn Love by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
bittersweetpassion
Sunday 31st December 2006 11:28

Num of Reviews: 7

Autumn Love
awww such a cute ship! nice work!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Friday 14th July 2006 15:18

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love
YAY =D!!!!! Remus finally finds true happiness with Tonks! Great work!
  Report ReviewQuote
Seaspray
Saturday 22nd October 2005 03:36

Num of Reviews: 4

Autumn Love
I really like this- Tonks is exactly how I imagine her and I love the sort of frailty of Remus. I liked your "Harry's bride" picture too (too lazy  to review them seperately I'm afraid)- you really captured Ginny's personality. I'm glad to see your work again after you left SQ.
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Thursday 20th October 2005 15:57

Num of Reviews: 88

Autumn Love
This is really good! I don't know what else to say...it's just really good!
  Report ReviewQuote
emmamoonpotter
Monday 10th October 2005 16:51

Num of Reviews: 35

Autumn Love

Agi, I love this drawing! Remus and Tonks look so content with each other. I love how they are kissing while looking at each other. So romantic!

Excellent job!

 

  Report ReviewQuote
Cherry
Monday 10th October 2005 06:46

Num of Reviews: 80

Autumn Love

Is this suposed to be Tonks and Remus, if so brill! I love them together!

Cherry xxx

AgiVega
Monday 10th October 2005 06:46
Autumn Love (Original Artist Response)

Is this suposed to be Tonks and Remus, if so brill! I love them together!

Yes, of course this is Remus and Tonks. Who else in the HP books has pink hair? ;)


  Report ReviewQuote
Azrael
Sunday 9th October 2005 06:18

Num of Reviews: 61

Autumn Love

When I saw this pic I just went Awwww! He he. I love Tonks and Lupin together. I love the setting it makes it look so romantic. The leaves around them are a nice touch it adds depth to the setting and makes it seem more realistic. xxx

  Report ReviewQuote
kjcp
Saturday 8th October 2005 20:47

Num of Reviews: 5

Autumn Love
I always, always enjoy your artwork very much.  I love the Remus / Tonks pairing so this picture is brilliant for me.  Keep it up, I'm enjoying them!
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Saturday 8th October 2005 18:09

Num of Reviews: 520

Autumn Love
Oh, goodie...Remus and Tonks have finally overcome their differences of opinion and have made sure there's a little more love in the world.  I love the shade of Tonks' hair, by the way...it suits her.
  Report ReviewQuote
Scarlett71177
Saturday 8th October 2005 16:24

Num of Reviews: 18

Autumn Love

Beautiful!  I love the setting.  It's so perfect and just seems to fit the couple.  The falling leaves add a nice depth to the pic, and I love the detail on Tonk's jacket, her scarf, and her hair.

Another AMAZING piece of artwork from you.  Keep it up there isn't enough of this ship out there!

Amy

  Report ReviewQuote
dragon-breeder
Saturday 8th October 2005 13:10

Num of Reviews: 42

Autumn Love
aww!!! Although I don't know anybody who kisses with their eyes open, still... awww!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Crookshanks
Saturday 8th October 2005 12:45

Num of Reviews: 192

Autumn Love
he he, thought as much.. what would we do without you oh lord photoshop! Still love the pic! Just noticed how beautiful the tree in background is! beautiful!
  Report ReviewQuote
Crookshanks
Saturday 8th October 2005 07:15

Num of Reviews: 192

Autumn Love
heh you do her better than me! cute! i love the leaves! are they that photoshop brush or are they done by you specially? I really like this pic.. another Agi classic!
AgiVega
Saturday 8th October 2005 07:15
Autumn Love (Original Artist Response)
heh you do her better than me! cute! i love the leaves! are they that photoshop brush or are they done by you specially? I really like this pic.. another Agi classic!
It is that PS brush, I couldn't do leaves this well without it :)
  Report ReviewQuote
dannyh
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love
hi I'm dannyh from FNC remember me? this is beautifull I'm a big suporter of this pairing.
  Report ReviewQuote
ravenclaw_eagle
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love

FINALLY! Not a Sirius/Remus shipper in sight!

I can be happy now!

I really like the way Remus looks!

  Report ReviewQuote
laura
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love

I love all Your Work! you`re fantastic! so awsome!

 

  Report ReviewQuote
crissy
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love
*sigh* so romantic....very well done! ur very talented
hope u do lots more!
ps: im also a big fan of ur fanfics! i luv ur AF fics! ur one of my fave writers/artists
  Report ReviewQuote
Hailey Gourinski
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Love
Ahh...I'm a Lupin and Tonks shipper too!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate