Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Founder series: Godric by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:26

Num of Reviews: 80

Founder series: Godric
Go Godric, it's your birthday...
  Report ReviewQuote

Monday 6th February 2006 11:39

Num of Reviews: 2

Founder series: Godric
I tend to see him as blond, and Salazar with black hair. No idea why, but this is still awesome. It rather looks like he's wearing a skirt/dress though. The sword is really cool, amd I love the snow and frame. Fabulous ending to the series and keep up the good work!
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 27th October 2005 01:56

Num of Reviews: 4

Founder series: Godric
Very cool image! His face is so seeminly perfect ^^
  Report ReviewQuote
Sassenach
Monday 24th October 2005 15:00

Num of Reviews: 101

Founder series: Godric
You know, I actually never pictured him with red hair. I always thought he had black hair- don't know why. Great piece and a nice finish to the series!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 23rd October 2005 20:43

Num of Reviews: 23

Founder series: Godric
Black hair and green eyes. Hmmm!
  Report ReviewQuote
Crookshanks
Sunday 23rd October 2005 10:13

Num of Reviews: 192

Founder series: Godric
The first thing I thought when I looked at this picture was 'woa! he looks like a Sirius' but I can see where your coming from with godric. I love the muscular power in his arms, and his cloak blowing in the breeze looks terrific.. little snowflakes.. what would we do without our beloved brushes? I personally imagined Godric as a brunette.. but your close to persuading me otherwise with this picture. I like the theory that Harry is decended from Godric, what with the rumor in the Chamber of Secrets that he was decendent of Slytherin.. kudos to the author of that fic.. must read.. anyway, sorry about the novel.. it is a very good pic! Well done, another Agi Vega Spectacular!
AgiVega
Sunday 23rd October 2005 10:13
Founder series: Godric (Original Artist Response)

 kudos to the author of that fic.. must read.. anyway, sorry about the novel.. it is a very good pic! Well done, another Agi Vega Spectacular!

 

Thanks, glad you like it. You can find the fic on schnoogle, under the authorname Cassandra Claire. However, I must warn you that Draco Sinister is the second part in a trilogy and the trilogy ships Harry/Hermione and Draco/Ginny, so... well. I only liked its two first parts, Draco Dormiens and Draco Sinister. For some reason the third, Draco Veritas didn't catch my interest.


  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Saturday 22nd October 2005 22:02

Num of Reviews: 520

Founder series: Godric

I'd say this is good enough to grace a Christmas card!  I love the detail you added to Godric's arms; I can see his strength in the definition of his muscles.  I also like how the wind seems to be snatching at his cloak.  Please post again soon.  I never tire of your art.

AgiVega
Saturday 22nd October 2005 22:02
Founder series: Godric (Original Artist Response)

I'd say this is good enough to grace a Christmas card!  I love the detail you added to Godric's arms; I can see his strength in the definition of his muscles.  I also like how the wind seems to be snatching at his cloak.  Please post again soon.  I never tire of your art.

Thanks, Arnel, glad you like his arms and cloak :)
  Report ReviewQuote
Emerika
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Founder series: Godric

Agiiiiiiiiiii!!!!! We miss you at the sugar-quill! Come back! I hate not seeing your drawings there. But this is a great drawing!  

LoveLoveLove

Emerika

  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Founder series: Godric
Very cool.  For a minute I actually thought the snowflakes were falling!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate