Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Little Angel Ginny by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous 1 - 2 Next
kat
Monday 31st March 2008 08:14

Num of Reviews:

Little Angel Ginny
awwww! so cute! definatly 10/10 this best i've seen so far!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 19th March 2008 18:33

Num of Reviews:

Little Angel Ginny
AWWWWWW!
  Report ReviewQuote
hunner_weasley
Saturday 10th November 2007 07:43

Num of Reviews:

Little Angel Ginny
did heaven call cause i think an angels missin. ginny looks adorable. i luv how udid her hair it looks awesome
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st October 2007 11:03

Num of Reviews: 28

Little Angel Ginny
wow
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 14th September 2007 09:32

Num of Reviews:

Little Angel Ginny
cute
and letting my artists soul speek, extremly good drawing
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st September 2007 09:46

Num of Reviews: 18

Little Angel Ginny
when i see this i really don't see ginny anymore... i see little rose!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:38

Num of Reviews: 53

Little Angel Ginny
so innocent!! gorgeous, just like ginny/bonnie wright.
  Report ReviewQuote
evilpudseybear
Tuesday 10th July 2007 04:21

Num of Reviews: 23

Little Angel Ginny
aww, really cute, I like it, especially her face I think it'd be even better with a background though.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:00

Num of Reviews: 41

Little Angel Ginny
oh its beautifu!she really does look like an angel!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 25th February 2007 15:44

Num of Reviews: 22

Little Angel Ginny
OMG! This is so sweet! Looks like the kind of picture that Mrs. Weasley would pull out at Harry and Ginny's engagement party to show how much she loves *cough* embarrass*cough* her daughter. Weel done my friend!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 15th November 2006 15:21

Num of Reviews: 5

Little Angel Ginny
I've always loved your work... but this picture is phenomenal! Ginny is so adorable. Well done.
  Report ReviewQuote
Katie
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 03:35

Num of Reviews:

Little Angel Ginny
Now this one is great!! It took my breath away! She looks soooooo cute! javascript:smiley(' ');
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st April 2006 00:54

Num of Reviews: 72

Little Angel Ginny
This is so cute! Definitely something a younger Ginny may do, despite the anachronism of her as an angel, she's not that innocent.

Of course, she could be an angel of wrath, considering the (in)famous Weasley temper.

Still. CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 20th January 2006 10:19

Num of Reviews: 95

Little Angel Ginny
oh how cute!!! ^^ It's so realistic ! :thumbsup:
  Report ReviewQuote
Niffler87
Sunday 8th January 2006 16:43

Num of Reviews: 16

Little Angel Ginny

one of my fav pics that you've done - very sweet and innocent.  whats the medium?  it looks like colored pencils of the like..?

AgiVega
Sunday 8th January 2006 16:43
Little Angel Ginny (Original Artist Response)

one of my fav pics that you've done - very sweet and innocent.  whats the medium?  it looks like colored pencils of the like..?


95% coloured pencils, 5% computer (like the star on her hair). Glad you like it :)
  Report ReviewQuote
siobh007
Wednesday 4th January 2006 02:03

Num of Reviews: 46

Little Angel Ginny
I'm not quite sure Ginny could ever be an angel...growinf up with six brothers just rules that possibility out!!! LOL However great drawing, I'm addicted!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Mudblood428
Monday 26th December 2005 01:01

Num of Reviews: 9

Little Angel Ginny
That is just beautiful.  I'm staring at the screen right now and just speechless.  And you draw freckles better than anyone I've seen!  Thanks for sharing it with us, and Happy Holidays!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 24th December 2005 10:48

Num of Reviews: 44

Little Angel Ginny
i love it.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 24th December 2005 09:11

Num of Reviews: 616

Little Angel Ginny
I love how you added the freckles onto her hand and her face. Very realistic. Very cannon.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 23rd December 2005 06:56

Num of Reviews: 30

Little Angel Ginny
that is the cutest thing!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 35 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate