Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For O Sole Mio by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Kriti
Saturday 3rd March 2007 02:51

Num of Reviews: 41

O Sole Mio
Aww...cute!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 24th August 2006 01:51

Num of Reviews: 354

O Sole Mio
"O Sole Mio" means "Oh, My Sun," right?? my translator is awesome
AgiVega
Thursday 24th August 2006 01:51
O Sole Mio (Original Artist Response)
"O Sole Mio" means "Oh, My Sun," right?? my translator is awesome


I think, but I don't speak Italian.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 24th August 2006 01:49

Num of Reviews: 354

O Sole Mio
Ok...I'll believe you about the gondalier. I can believe that..

Remus is rather handsome here, isn't he? Move over, Nymphadora, I'm sitting there!
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Sunday 16th July 2006 13:45

Num of Reviews:

O Sole Mio
What does "O Sole Mio" mean? Oh well. Very cute
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Wednesday 8th February 2006 11:27

Num of Reviews: 153

O Sole Mio
I like it! I spent three years in Italy and went to Venice many times, it was my favorite city. I'm so glad someone drew it. Wonderful colors!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Sunday 5th February 2006 21:17

Num of Reviews: 520

O Sole Mio
This pic puts my "Fluff Meter" on "high romance"! I'm so glad Remus has found love in Tonks and that he's finally letting himself experience the wonderful feelings being loved by someone engender. And hey, Venice is on the Mediterranean Sea, so why shouldn't your gondola man be in his short sleeves!
  Report ReviewQuote
Nundu
Sunday 5th February 2006 00:37

Num of Reviews: 21

O Sole Mio
Fun cartoon style. Venice is one of my favourite cities. Let's just hope the gondolier didn't sing. Ours did, and he was horrid!
AgiVega
Sunday 5th February 2006 00:37
O Sole Mio (Original Artist Response)
Fun cartoon style. Venice is one of my favourite cities. Let's just hope the gondolier didn't sing. Ours did, and he was horrid!


Well, actually he IS singing - not right now, but sometime during the gondola-trip (otherwise the title wouldn't be O Sole Mio), but this gondolier has a good singing voice
  Report ReviewQuote
VanishingShmink
Saturday 4th February 2006 17:22

Num of Reviews: 106

O Sole Mio
I already commented on DA, but I'll say it again... I definitely picture Remus as the romantic type, and you did a wonderful job on the water!
AgiVega
Saturday 4th February 2006 17:22
O Sole Mio (Original Artist Response)
I already commented on DA, but I'll say it again... I definitely picture Remus as the romantic type, and you did a wonderful job on the water!


Thank you very much, I too like how the water turned out
  Report ReviewQuote
naomi
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

O Sole Mio
brilliant! you have an ase imagination! loved it!
from naomi
  Report ReviewQuote
lauren-rules
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

O Sole Mio
wicked!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

O Sole Mio
thats sooooooooooooooo cute.

  Report ReviewQuote
KJ
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

O Sole Mio
OH! I absolutely adore R/T to this is such a sweet picture. They look so happy and in love. Great job.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate