Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous 1 - 2 Next
vtcutie101
Saturday 6th September 2008 10:52

Num of Reviews: 1

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Omg this is such an amazing drawing... poor remy!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Anaredhel
Saturday 24th May 2008 00:11

Num of Reviews: 12

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Love the pick; all the characters are really matching with what they wear! Especially Lucius and Snape Good job!
  Report ReviewQuote
Lolaa
Thursday 31st January 2008 13:57

Num of Reviews:

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
great!
  Report ReviewQuote
midnightwriter1213
Thursday 8th November 2007 05:12

Num of Reviews: 10

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Yay! I love this pic! You are an awesome artist!!! I absolutely love Sirius as Zorro, I think that would fit him perfectly. I like the irony of Peter as Mickey Mouse, and Snape looks positively hilarious as Dracula!!! Lily's hair is really good, and I like James as Peter Pan, although I think he'd be more suited as Robin Hood. You wouldn't have to change the costume barely at all. I thought Narcissa had black hair... I probably just missed that. Bellatrix as the Evil Queen is SO fitting!! Keep it up!!

~ MidnightWriter
AgiVega
Thursday 8th November 2007 05:12
MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball (Original Artist Response)
Narcissa's hair is blonde. It is mentioned in GoF, I think.
  Report ReviewQuote
haylie
Sunday 4th November 2007 17:01

Num of Reviews:

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
  Report ReviewQuote
nickipotter
Wednesday 3rd October 2007 07:00

Num of Reviews: 5

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
You are really talented

Love your
  Report ReviewQuote
Sierra
Monday 24th September 2007 13:18

Num of Reviews:

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Very Funny!
  Report ReviewQuote
princesshathor
Friday 10th August 2007 09:58

Num of Reviews: 14

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
This is such an awesome idea. I luv it! Peter as Mickey is so funny.
  Report ReviewQuote
Darth_Flatus
Monday 30th July 2007 05:23

Num of Reviews: 7

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
FUNNY!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
ibelieveintruelove
Friday 23rd March 2007 11:53

Num of Reviews: 24

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
haha lol awesome!
  Report ReviewQuote
bittersweetpassion
Sunday 31st December 2006 11:22

Num of Reviews: 7

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
hahaha i love it! for remus you could try peter robin from pooh or this is really random but i've always pictured him sort of like hayden christensen so mybe anakin?
  Report ReviewQuote
whenpigsfly8992@yahoo.com
Wednesday 6th December 2006 09:48

Num of Reviews: 3

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
lol! I love these costume party pictures! This is classic!

~Anni
  Report ReviewQuote
phoenixdance
Wednesday 6th September 2006 16:10

Num of Reviews: 2

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
This is great. I have a question... well, it's kinda two... anyways Why would a)Peter be grabbing on to Snape? Not exactly the best of positions in my opinion and b) if Sirius and Bella hate each other's guts, why would they be standing next to each other?

oh, and Lupin could maybe quite possibly be a sort of Obi-Wan Kenobi, with the whole teaching thing and talking about his past and stuff like that. ... maybe?
AgiVega
Wednesday 6th September 2006 16:10
MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball (Original Artist Response)
This is great. I have a question... well, it's kinda two... anyways Why would a)Peter be grabbing on to Snape? Not exactly the best of positions in my opinion and b) if Sirius and Bella hate each other's guts, why would they be standing next to each other?


Peter is NOT grabbing onto Snape, just standing behind him and waving at the viewer from behind Snape. Bella and Sirius are standing next to each other because I wanted to draw them so, no particular reason.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 06:54

Num of Reviews: 80

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
I love this! Too bad Remus isn't there... He could've been Robin Hood, but I suppose there's enough guys in green. Peter's costume cracks me up, and Snape is a awesome vampire. Sirius is totally cool.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Thursday 24th August 2006 01:47

Num of Reviews: 354

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
I love Peter! Well, I hate him, but he looks so cute!

In the cartoon Disney Peter Pan, Wendy had Brown, kind of red, hair. She could have been her.

I know- dressing Remy up as a wolf would have made me cry. He doesn't even want to be a werewolf!

Severus is...very hook-nosed...
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 12th August 2006 11:53

Num of Reviews:

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
  Report ReviewQuote
Hippy!Padfoot
Saturday 22nd July 2006 13:29

Num of Reviews:

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Yay for PeterPan!James!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
freshwater
Monday 8th May 2006 17:40

Num of Reviews: 46

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
Peter at Mickey Mouse is inspired! And hilarious! What about Remus?
  Report ReviewQuote
maroonout777
Monday 8th May 2006 11:40

Num of Reviews: 1

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
What does MWPP stand for????????

I love the pic great job!!!!!
AgiVega
Monday 8th May 2006 11:40
MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball (Original Artist Response)
What does MWPP stand for????????

I love the pic great job!!!!!


MWPP= Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot, Prongs.
  Report ReviewQuote
Heather Greenleaf
Monday 8th May 2006 05:04

Num of Reviews: 26

MWPP Era Hogwarts Costume Ball
awwwwwwwwwwwwww
Lucius as LEGOLAS?????? poor Legolas =P he, so kind and amiable... and Lucius =P lol so evil a man ^^
but well, I can't deny they've got some physical similarities ;-)
anyway, I loooooove Lily & James, lol, they're just.... just them ^^
great job!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate