Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For A Whole New World by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next

Wednesday 20th May 2009 06:56

Num of Reviews: 8

A Whole New World
i love the way the broom is...
just amazing ! congrats.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 31st March 2009 13:06

Num of Reviews: 2

A Whole New World
OMG THIS IS SO COOL I LOVE THIS
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 31st March 2009 13:05

Num of Reviews: 2

A Whole New World
OMG THIS IS SO COOL I LOVE THIS
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 3rd February 2008 05:55

Num of Reviews: 2

A Whole New World
It's Like A Romeo and Juliet Scene plus the broom and the other details making it harry and ginny but you know what i mean right...??:S
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 27th December 2007 17:41

Num of Reviews: 2

A Whole New World
thats really cute and a good idea
  Report ReviewQuote
bob
Friday 7th December 2007 18:05

Num of Reviews:

A Whole New World
rule
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 6th November 2007 14:00

Num of Reviews: 23

A Whole New World
cute idea.
  Report ReviewQuote
Mary
Friday 26th October 2007 09:12

Num of Reviews:

A Whole New World
Beautiful!I really liked how Harry si on a broom and all adn how it is like Alladin.Really pretty.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 22nd September 2007 13:17

Num of Reviews:

A Whole New World
ginny's look is very HOT
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 22:00

Num of Reviews: 53

A Whole New World
aaw how romantic
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:19

Num of Reviews: 41

A Whole New World
oh how Romeo and Juliete!very cute!
AgiVega
Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:19
A Whole New World (Original Artist Response)
oh how Romeo and Juliete!very cute!


Actually, I was aiming for Aladdin/Jasmine here instead of Romeo/Juliet...
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 25th February 2007 15:59

Num of Reviews: 22

A Whole New World
How great!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 3rd January 2007 05:15

Num of Reviews: 5

A Whole New World
That is so cute. I love the play Aladdin, and this is so sweet.
  Report ReviewQuote
angel_in_training
Saturday 23rd December 2006 07:31

Num of Reviews: 12

A Whole New World
That is so romantic!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd November 2006 07:53

Num of Reviews: 15

A Whole New World
This is an awsome pic
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 31st October 2006 09:30

Num of Reviews: 78

A Whole New World
*squee*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love it
VERY cute
  Report ReviewQuote
AcousticalKarma
Sunday 27th August 2006 13:46

Num of Reviews: 30

A Whole New World
Aww, that's really sweet.
But, and I don't mean to be rude, it's just that I noticed that on DeeDeeWeasley87's picture of Harry and Ginny as Sandy and Danny for Grease, you wrote a review saying that you generally don't accept crossover pics, but you have quite a few yourself.
Anyway, great pic!
AgiVega
Sunday 27th August 2006 13:46
A Whole New World (Original Artist Response)
Aww, that's really sweet.
But, and I don't mean to be rude, it's just that I noticed that on DeeDeeWeasley87's picture of Harry and Ginny as Sandy and Danny for Grease, you wrote a review saying that you generally don't accept crossover pics, but you have quite a few yourself.
Anyway, great pic!


We don't accept crossover pics in which people from other fandoms appear, like if someone tried to submit a pic in which Legolas was shaking hands with Harry, then we wouldn't accept that. But making HP characters dress up as people from other fandoms is accepted.
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:56

Num of Reviews: 354

A Whole New World
Oh! Now I remember her name...Jasmine...Okay...There we go. Alright it's a great picture. I like the original song...and I agree with the person who thinks there should be a scene like this in the HBP movie. Let's not fret- there will most certainly be one. But only one more book...Wahh! Anyway, Or even the seventh. Harry only broke up with Ginny to protect her, right? It's probably going to be like the fanfiction, "Follow Your Heart." Not the place to discuss this though...Great job!
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:52

Num of Reviews: 354

A Whole New World
Awww! It's Harry/Aladdin and Ginny/What's-her-name! I love Disney! This kind of captures what I love about it. It's so romantic.

Just don't let Harry sing...although, if he's got a good voice, maybe you should...
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Saturday 15th July 2006 08:47

Num of Reviews:

A Whole New World
I hope they make a scene like this int the HBP movie (considering they make one). Very cute!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate