Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Autumn Remus by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Kriti
Saturday 3rd March 2007 02:53

Num of Reviews: 41

Autumn Remus
wow!he looks really handsome!i love all your remus-tonks work...its adorable!n i love the background!
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 06:57

Num of Reviews: 80

Autumn Remus
Finally, a Remus picture! He looks so very sad... full moon time?
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Friday 14th July 2006 15:17

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Remus
Aww, don't be sad, Remus. You're still one of my all time favorite characters! Excellent work!
  Report ReviewQuote
Shadow Hider
Saturday 30th July 2005 06:58

Num of Reviews: 15

Autumn Remus
I love this picture, I think it may have been the first piece of your work I saw.. <3 Remus ^_^
  Report ReviewQuote
Tick-Tock-Metronome
Thursday 23rd June 2005 19:56

Num of Reviews: 28

Autumn Remus
i love stuff thats drawn in autumn.. the expression on his face is very pensive and interesting... good work!
  Report ReviewQuote
PenelopeBlack
Thursday 9th September 2004 11:52

Num of Reviews: 19

Autumn Remus
Nice job. I like how the wind is blowing everything around. His expression is so very Remus.
  Report ReviewQuote
OHGinnyfan
Wednesday 1st September 2004 09:50

Num of Reviews: 28

Autumn Remus
I love this picture of Remus...the expression is so sad, but what I would imagine seeing on Remus's face. Your use of colors is spectacular!
  Report ReviewQuote
Antonia East
Tuesday 31st August 2004 14:57

Num of Reviews: 47

Autumn Remus
I really like this. You've captured Remus very well. His expression is perfect. He looks like a believable Remus (or how I imagibe him anyway), making him look careworn yet determined.
  Report ReviewQuote
genkigrrl
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Autumn Remus
I cannot describe in words how much I love this depiction of Remus. It's much better then he looks in the movie, and entirely close to what my image of him is :-)
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 9 of 9
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate