Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Spring has come by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

Tuesday 6th November 2007 13:57

Num of Reviews: 23

Spring has come
I can't wait for the HBP.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:52

Num of Reviews: 53

Spring has come
aaw
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:42

Num of Reviews: 354

Spring has come
Awwwwwwww~ that's all I can say... So cute! =Hot
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Sunday 16th July 2006 13:55

Num of Reviews:

Spring has come
You can't help but feel warm inside whenever it is mentioned that Harry is actually enjoying himself and content with his life rather than when he is so depressed that he just wants everything to end. They both look so happy, and it looks so natural. Great job!
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 19th July 2005 08:44

Num of Reviews: 5

Spring has come
Lovely pic.  Looking at it after reading HBP, I'm left with the idea this was part of Harry and Ginny's walk around the lake (minus the lake, but it is in nature, and spring!).  Very nice indeed!
  Report ReviewQuote
Musings
Monday 28th March 2005 02:24

Num of Reviews: 39

Spring has come
I have to agree with Eressea , this picture feels like it's alive!  The sense of movement you've created with their hair, the way the flower is bending towards Ginny, the clouds, everything!   Well done, Agi!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 5th March 2005 23:36

Num of Reviews: 9

Spring has come
Cute. 
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 5th March 2005 10:26

Num of Reviews: 47

Spring has come

I actually thought this was a Lily-James, but it seems to work either way. Beautiful picture, I especially love Harry's haircut. Some people draw him with way-too messy hair. lol...I'm apparently obsessed with hair! Love the colors too!

~Tourmaline~

  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 4th March 2005 11:33

Num of Reviews: 88

Spring has come
oh i love it!  excellent work!  it looks jus like a cartoon movie.
  Report ReviewQuote
TheGov
Thursday 3rd March 2005 12:49

Num of Reviews: 2

Spring has come
It actually reminds me of a scene from a musical I was in in High School, called Brigadoon. There was a musical number where the male lead asked the female lead to walk through the heather on the hill with him. First thing that popped into my mind when I saw the picture was that song.
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 3rd March 2005 01:50

Num of Reviews: 35

Spring has come
Very sweet. I especially admire the shadows on the grass. When I first saw this picture, I didn't look at any titles or descriptions, and thought, "Hm, Harry and Ginny, or James and Lily?" I picked wrong! But that's something I, for one, really like about H/G - that they can sometimes be confused with Harry's parents. Very cute!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 2nd March 2005 21:04

Num of Reviews: 233

Spring has come
Beauuutiful! :)
  Report ReviewQuote
Eressea
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 16:31

Num of Reviews: 28

Spring has come
Whoa.  Somehow,  the clouds seem to be moving.  The way you have Ginny's hair goes right along with that.  It's practically a wizarding photo!
  Report ReviewQuote
chris
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Spring has come
cute
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Spring has come
aw, lovely. so sweet.
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Spring has come
Well we can assume that this did happen, cant we?I dont know when you posted this but we can imagine what happened during that hour "by the lake"!!If you posted this pre-HBP release, you may be Trelawney 2!!
  Report ReviewQuote
AMGM05
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Spring has come
I love the picture and would really appreatiate if you told me how you made that? Thx!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 17 of 17
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate