Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Founder series: Helga by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Friday 15th February 2008 07:11

Num of Reviews: 19

Founder series: Helga
unless im mistaken, are all the founders are around this one castle although gryffindor is the winter time? just something i noticed!

thanks
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:32

Num of Reviews: 80

Founder series: Helga
Yes, I pictured her exactly like this, but with brown hair. I like it.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 7th May 2005 10:18

Num of Reviews: 47

Founder series: Helga

I was so excited when I saw this picture! I love your other Founders picture with all four of them. This one is just as awesome! I love the "texture"of the water; I'm terrible at shading water. Anyways, it's a wonderful picture (I like to see Helga Hufflepuff as a brunette). After you do Salazar, do Rowena Ravenclaw please! Beautiful image.

~Tourmaline~

  Report ReviewQuote
Odyssey
Saturday 7th May 2005 01:22

Num of Reviews: 9

Founder series: Helga
This is beautiful. I've always loved the fact that you use those soft colors. A dark haired Helga is also seen quite seldom and looks pretty amazing. Can't wait to see your Salazar :)
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 6th May 2005 19:08

Num of Reviews: 165

Founder series: Helga
Another great one! Don't think I ever really imgined Hufflepuff being dark-haired... That's cool, I really like that idea. She looks gorgeous, as does the picture, (surprise, surprise). Coolly! :D :) (Also, the frame roxks) ;)
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 5th May 2005 14:05

Num of Reviews: 47

Founder series: Helga
This is a wonderful drawing (as are all of yours), and I'm really looking forward to the other ones in this series!  I love her cap and her hair, and the frame is perfect.  The colors are great, and I love the water...it's so...water-ish.  ^_^ Everything is so flawless, great job! 
  Report ReviewQuote
Musings
Thursday 5th May 2005 10:46

Num of Reviews: 39

Founder series: Helga
Oh, she's lovely!!  I love the way you've done her hair, Agi!  I look forward to the rest of the Founders with anxious anticipation!
  Report ReviewQuote
Émilie
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Founder series: Helga
Hey ! It's Blanche Neige !  lol, Oh, sorry, I wrote it in french...euh...I think it's White Snow in english...? ( what a ugly name... ) Whatever, just look for the Walt Disney movie and you will understand !
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate