Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Enjoying the sights, Harry? by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 42 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next

Saturday 19th April 2008 11:20

Num of Reviews: 4

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
i wonder if Ginny knows Harry's staring at her
  Report ReviewQuote
Harrypotterlover
Wednesday 26th March 2008 04:45

Num of Reviews:

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Oh my god, this is so noooot Harry, I am telling you I you might have just drawn yourself a james.
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 19th March 2008 18:57

Num of Reviews:

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
RON'S WEARING A SPEEDO!!!!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 6th November 2007 13:55

Num of Reviews: 23

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Cute picture. It's nice to see them outside their element.
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 30th August 2007 07:15

Num of Reviews: 24

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Wow this is also amazing, all your pictures are first class!

I love Melindaleos work shes an amazing writer, it's nice to have some images to her stories!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:47

Num of Reviews: 53

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
im guessing so.haha ron!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:09

Num of Reviews: 41

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
i love how harry looks...so funny!n how did u make that sand castle look like that!?!??!
AgiVega
Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:09
Enjoying the sights, Harry? (Original Artist Response)
i love how harry looks...so funny!n how did u make that sand castle look like that!?!??!


I first drew the sand castle with pencil, then in PhotoShop, I deleted the pencil lines.
  Report ReviewQuote
angel_in_training
Saturday 23rd December 2006 07:22

Num of Reviews: 12

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
lol....hey I just saw

Agi's Angels....lol really good!
AgiVega
Saturday 23rd December 2006 07:22
Enjoying the sights, Harry? (Original Artist Response)
lol....hey I just saw

Agi's Angels....lol really good!


Glad you like Agi's Angels. It's one of my fav fanarts ever Too bad I can't upload it on this site because it's a crossover!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 1st December 2006 14:13

Num of Reviews: 3

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Why is Harry's nipple on his side? J/w.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:18

Num of Reviews: 80

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Yikes, poor Ron. He's resorted to using muggle lotion for that burn. It must hurt.
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:41

Num of Reviews: 354

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Ok...Harry looks a bit dimwitted there..but I can get over it seeing as he's quite cute...what year is this?? Like...at Hogwarts...
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 28th July 2006 02:07

Num of Reviews:

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Friday 14th July 2006 15:21

Num of Reviews:

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Careful, Harry! Great work, Ron doesn't look to bad
  Report ReviewQuote
Delfino
Friday 5th May 2006 10:55

Num of Reviews: 153

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
I love it!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 16th August 2005 06:33

Num of Reviews: 3

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
I've seen this before, but I don't think I reviewed.   I am impressed with the detail in the shadows.  It looks very well done how the shadows fall on the sand.

And of *course* sensible Hermione has a hat on.  I would have expected her to be under the umbrella though.

I'm not an expert on perspective, but it seems like Ginny is pretty much the same height as Harry in this one.

One nitpick.  As an amateur sailor, I'd like to point out that the figure in the sailboat is in the wrong place.  You steer a sailboat from the rear.  Right now, no one is steering the craft!!  They're too busy waving at Harry and Co.

thanks for sharing, lovely work.
...art
AgiVega
Tuesday 16th August 2005 06:33
Enjoying the sights, Harry? (Original Artist Response)
One nitpick.  As an amateur sailor, I'd like to point out that the figure in the sailboat is in the wrong place.  You steer a sailboat from the rear.  Right now, no one is steering the craft!!  They're too busy waving at Harry and Co.

Oh, well, I've never sailed (at least, never steered a boat), so I wouldn't know how to, would I? :)

  Report ReviewQuote
IHateSnakes
Monday 8th August 2005 12:56

Num of Reviews: 11

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Love it!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 23rd July 2005 10:35

Num of Reviews: 6

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
 awesome!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Monday 11th July 2005 05:38

Num of Reviews: 10

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
The look Harry's giving Ginny reminds me of someone.  Can't remember who though.

Really great pic.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 8th July 2005 13:04

Num of Reviews: 17

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
This is nice!  Actually, for some reason, I find myself drawn to how you've pictured Hermione here ... relaxing, less uptight away from Hogwarts, reading (of course), but the hat perched on top of her head just makes the whole thing - holiday, time out, time to relax - come alive for me, big grin on face.  Good stuff.  I got here via Melindaleo's note at the end of her 'The Simplest Things'.

Thanks for the picture!
  Report ReviewQuote
DADAGinny
Friday 8th July 2005 04:09

Num of Reviews: 57

Enjoying the sights, Harry?
Love the frivolity!  And how Harry is watching Ginny -- hmm, does she know and is ignoring it?


  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 42 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate