Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Honeymoon in Tyrol by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous 1 - 2 Next

Friday 14th September 2007 09:34

Num of Reviews:

Honeymoon in Tyrol
hm... interesting
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 8th September 2007 07:35

Num of Reviews: 12

Honeymoon in Tyrol
harry in lederhose




  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:46

Num of Reviews: 53

Honeymoon in Tyrol
haha harry looks so cute . ginnnys as pretty as ever. its great!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 3rd March 2007 03:08

Num of Reviews: 41

Honeymoon in Tyrol
oh they look soooo cute!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 25th February 2007 15:50

Num of Reviews: 22

Honeymoon in Tyrol
How cute!
  Report ReviewQuote
angel_in_training
Saturday 23rd December 2006 07:18

Num of Reviews: 12

Honeymoon in Tyrol
lol
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:12

Num of Reviews: 80

Honeymoon in Tyrol
Ahahaha!
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:49

Num of Reviews: 354

Honeymoon in Tyrol
High on a hill was a lonely goatherd....
Again, your talent amazes me. Now, where's my copy of The Sound of Music?


I didn't think of that. Yeah...Where's the Marianette Dolls? Where's the children??

Doe a deer, a female deer...ray, a golden drop of sun...me, a name, I call myself...

Sorry...Great job, if I didn't say that in the last review...
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 00:46

Num of Reviews: 354

Honeymoon in Tyrol
Did you draw this on like a postcard? The background looks so real! Is this before or after the wedding night??

I have to say..I'm not sure the shorts are really working for Harry...or the hat...but all in all, it's a great picture!
AgiVega
Thursday 24th August 2006 00:46
Honeymoon in Tyrol (Original Artist Response)
Did you draw this on like a postcard? The background looks so real! Is this before or after the wedding night??


I didn't draw it on a postcard - I used a photo as a background. Actually, the collage of two photos that we took in Tyrol and Bavaria.
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Sunday 16th July 2006 13:57

Num of Reviews:

Honeymoon in Tyrol
...Woah... allright then. Neat!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 8th April 2006 16:25

Num of Reviews: 72

Honeymoon in Tyrol
...
...
...

WOW!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 17th December 2005 12:03

Num of Reviews: 42

Honeymoon in Tyrol

cute..

 

  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 16th August 2005 06:28

Num of Reviews: 3

Honeymoon in Tyrol
very cute, but... if it is a honeymoon, shouldn't they have wedding bands?  I see no rings!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 10th August 2005 10:20

Num of Reviews: 6

Honeymoon in Tyrol
tut mir leid aber es ist lederhosen nicht lederhose.  Der Bild ist wonderbar.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 9th August 2005 17:20

Num of Reviews: 1

Honeymoon in Tyrol
Haha! I just got back 2 weeks ago from a year in Germany, and I've seen places just like that on the Bavarian side of the Alps. The artwork is nicely blended with the background...makes me miss being there. Great job!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 6th August 2005 09:57

Num of Reviews: 2

Honeymoon in Tyrol

If it's a honemoon why don't they have rings in their fingers? :)

Scocher

Allways liked your art bytheway!

AgiVega
Saturday 6th August 2005 09:57
Honeymoon in Tyrol (Original Artist Response)

If it's a honemoon why don't they have rings in their fingers? :)

Ooops! You're right! Let's assume they left their rings in the hotel to make sure they don't lose them in the fervent flower-picking or something ;)

  Report ReviewQuote
Starrika
Thursday 4th August 2005 16:47

Num of Reviews: 3

Honeymoon in Tyrol

High on a hill was a lonely goatherd....

Again, your talent amazes me. Now, where's my copy of The Sound of Music?

  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 4th August 2005 16:39

Num of Reviews: 2

Honeymoon in Tyrol
Cool. I wonder who convinced them to go to Bavaria? (Every picture has a story, IMHO!)
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 3rd August 2005 20:48

Num of Reviews: 233

Honeymoon in Tyrol
A honeymoon? At what age? They don't even seem eighteen!

That said, it's a great pic, totally Muggle-like!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 3rd August 2005 20:40

Num of Reviews: 67

Honeymoon in Tyrol
Very cool...I love it!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate