Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The Lupin family by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous 1 - 2 Next
J-TGriffy
Wednesday 22nd February 2012 02:13

Num of Reviews: 16

The Lupin family
  Report ReviewQuote
hermione&ginny
Wednesday 20th April 2011 08:54

Num of Reviews: 9

The Lupin family
This is very good!
  Report ReviewQuote
Astarte
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:26

Num of Reviews: 17

The Lupin family
Preggy pix!!! And a visual reminder of how bloody annoying maternity pants are! ACK! LOL

The only reason I'm not horribly melancholy seeing this picture is because of a one-shot I'm almost finished with (which I've been working on for a year, and the darn thing's not even 5000 words... sheesh, this motherhood stuff is distracting!)
  Report ReviewQuote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Saturday 3rd September 2005 05:13

Num of Reviews: 37

The Lupin family
sick!you sick sick person you!good job.i cant stop laughing.but what is it with the horny look on remuses face? !
AgiVega
Saturday 3rd September 2005 05:13
The Lupin family (Original Artist Response)
sick!you sick sick person you!good job.i cant stop laughing.but what is it with the horny look on remuses face?!

He's NOT HORNY, he's just elated. Really happy, but not horny. And why do you think this is sick? They're married (see Remus's ring?)
  Report ReviewQuote
Star Eyed Unicorn
Saturday 13th August 2005 02:53

Num of Reviews: 53

The Lupin family
*laughs and giggles* Cute!
Remus: " Yeah, yeah, whatever. By the way, Tonks, it can't be a werewolf cub, can it?" (Remus suddenly looks worried)
Tonks: " Don't be silly, dear, we never made love at full moon..."
Remus: " Whew. I'm relieved."

Silly Moony!
  Report ReviewQuote
Musings
Tuesday 9th August 2005 16:58

Num of Reviews: 39

The Lupin family
Terrific!  I love the way you've drawn Tonks -- her face is just beautiful!  Yay for Remy and Tonks!
  Report ReviewQuote
mystic_gurl
Tuesday 9th August 2005 14:08

Num of Reviews: 30

The Lupin family
Ahhh....looks very romantic
  Report ReviewQuote
Fuzzy
Tuesday 9th August 2005 13:35

Num of Reviews: 206

The Lupin family
Awwwwwwwww, they look so cute together! And Remus looks a lot younger with Tonks
  Report ReviewQuote
jamadagni
Tuesday 9th August 2005 00:02

Num of Reviews: 233

The Lupin family
Nice work Agi! :)
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Monday 8th August 2005 20:28

Num of Reviews: 520

The Lupin family
This is just how I've pictured the two!  Remus deserves to have some happiness and this seems to be the ultimate for him.  Your text explanation is just as cute as the picture!  You've definitely made me smile with this one.
  Report ReviewQuote
Tarkas
Monday 8th August 2005 20:18

Num of Reviews: 13

The Lupin family

Ah... I was wondering what Remus was doing with his hands... and why Tonks looked like that.

Lovely work -- though Tonks is going to need a maternity Weird Sisters t-shirt.

 

  Report ReviewQuote
SanityEscapesMe
Monday 8th August 2005 20:18

Num of Reviews: 67

The Lupin family
LOL....that was great!!!! I love the litte lines you wrote and its great art work. He looks so happy and so does she. I'm not a huge Tonks and Remus fan but hey JK Rowling wrote that way I will accept it. Great WORK!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
emmamoonpotter
Monday 8th August 2005 06:51

Num of Reviews: 35

The Lupin family
Excellent as usual!

Love the way Remus is listening to the baby. Very sweet.

Tonks looks fulfilled.

Wonderful!
  Report ReviewQuote
SawneyRath
Monday 8th August 2005 05:42

Num of Reviews: 6

The Lupin family

Hahaha! Great artwork. I love Remus and Tonks as a couple, but I can't quite picture Tonks calling Remus 'Remy'... that's a little disturbing.

lol.

 

  Report ReviewQuote
62442almystery
Monday 8th August 2005 05:39

Num of Reviews: 7

The Lupin family
Wow! That is so wonderful! 
  Report ReviewQuote
elisabete
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The Lupin family
so cute!!!!!!!! 
  Report ReviewQuote
Asad
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The Lupin family
A very nice 'n cute pic!
  Report ReviewQuote
Red Monster
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The Lupin family
Oh, dear, but this is too cute. Remus looks kinda crazy, but it's good to see him happy for a change. And Tonks is just darling. She wears that belly so well.
  Report ReviewQuote
Mollywobbles
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The Lupin family
i've gotta say... this kind of creeped me out
  Report ReviewQuote
janet
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The Lupin family
hmmm
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate