Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The bridesmaid outshines the bride by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous 1 - 2 Next

Wednesday 22nd August 2007 10:08

Num of Reviews: 5

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I love how Fleur looks jealous of Ginny, and Ginny is just there smiling... outshining the bride!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 10th August 2007 10:06

Num of Reviews: 14

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I love this! Both Ginny and Fluer look pretty, but ginny is, yes, slightly prettier. Fluer's outfit is better, though. But of course, she is the bride.
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 3rd August 2007 21:45

Num of Reviews: 53

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
haha. great pic
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 19th January 2007 13:24

Num of Reviews: 15

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Love the drawing. The colours are wonderful, especially the 'gold'. Bill's hair is nice and the scar reminds me of Rurouni Kenshin.
  Report ReviewQuote
Lycanthrope
Sunday 27th August 2006 07:10

Num of Reviews: 80

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I love how you made the folds on Ginny's dress. Fleur's wearing the tiara! Her veil-things on her arms are really pretty, though.
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 24th August 2006 01:13

Num of Reviews: 354

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Teehee..*whispers* I think Fleur's a little irritated with Ginny... Teehee...

I like the bride's maid dresses. They're pretty. But the gold better suits Ginny than Fleur's sister.

Great Job!
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 1st April 2006 00:51

Num of Reviews: 72

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
The coloring gives the effect of gold, so no worries there. As for Bill's scars (he has a few), you could design them to give him a more rackish appearance.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 17th December 2005 12:03

Num of Reviews: 42

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Ginny is definitly prettier. Actually Ginny's gogerous and Fleur is just well pretty for a veela
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 16th December 2005 11:33

Num of Reviews: 4

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I love it!! It's beautiful!! Nice creativity!
  Report ReviewQuote

Monday 22nd August 2005 14:07

Num of Reviews: 58

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
very nice - I'm sure Fleur will be happier later in the evening ...
  Report ReviewQuote
emmamoonpotter
Friday 19th August 2005 14:34

Num of Reviews: 35

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I really love this picture. I have to totally agree. Ginny definitely outshines Fleur.

Watch out Harry!
  Report ReviewQuote

Friday 19th August 2005 12:15

Num of Reviews: 1

The bridesmaid outshines the bride

I love your work... though- I always thought Bill was more heavily scarred. Fleur, ah, well... she looks a bit like Narcissa, to me. I actually loved the Bill/Fleur pairing towards the end of the book- theirs was probably one of the most... real romances. Not that I didn't love Harry/Ginny- just that I thought they were more of the teen romance with glimmerings of something more type, whereas Bill and Fleur... ah, well.

I pity Harry.

  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 17th August 2005 11:22

Num of Reviews: 25

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I looove it! Draw more! Please !
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 17th August 2005 04:53

Num of Reviews: 206

The bridesmaid outshines the bride

Lol, only you could have thought of this. Everything looks brillant!

  Report ReviewQuote
Melindaleo
Wednesday 17th August 2005 02:51

Num of Reviews: 14

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Really great picture, Agi!  Harry's not going to stand a chance when he sees Ginny in that dress.  I'm so pleased to see you remembered that Gabrielle will still only be a child, lol.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 16th August 2005 21:23

Num of Reviews: 233

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Beautiful! I really think there's no problem with the "looks like gold" issue, because without the sunlight any everything glinting off the metal, it would be hard to really show the metallic nature of a surface. And maybe it just could have been a little lighter shade of yellow. But it's okay.
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 16th August 2005 20:19

Num of Reviews: 67

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
BEAUTIFUL...This great work!!!! Ginny does look beautiful but so do Fleur and Gabe. Great work and the gold looks great!!!
  Report ReviewQuote

Tuesday 16th August 2005 18:58

Num of Reviews: 165

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
Go Ginny! Yeay, she finally got hers. :) *Chuckles amusedly* And oh yes, I definitely feel a real gold on those dresses there... no question. Ohh, Fluer... Gotta love her just a little. ;) :D
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Tuesday 16th August 2005 16:58

Num of Reviews: 520

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
You've captured the moment quite well and it serves Fleur right for being such a pain to Ginny and her mother.  I'm really glad that Ginny stole the show even if her dress has to be gold!  As always, I really enjoyed your picture.
  Report ReviewQuote
Trista Jade
Tuesday 16th August 2005 15:57

Num of Reviews: 4

The bridesmaid outshines the bride
I love it!  Ginny is absolutely gorgeous!  Wish we could have seen if Harry changed is mind after seeing her like that. 
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate