Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Potter Kids by roby_boh

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Pondering
Tuesday 3rd November 2009 19:44

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
  Report ReviewQuote
z-unit
Wednesday 23rd April 2008 07:27

Num of Reviews: 2

Potter Kids
realy a master work
  Report ReviewQuote
harryxpotter9119369
Wednesday 16th April 2008 08:50

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
Very Good
  Report ReviewQuote
kenkaopt
Sunday 13th April 2008 01:24

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
a very nice detailed, not so detailed but near the true identity of the three kids, nice work!
  Report ReviewQuote
hihavaniceda
Friday 11th April 2008 20:10

Num of Reviews: 13

Potter Kids
  Report ReviewQuote
No Idea Why I Smile
Wednesday 9th April 2008 06:52

Num of Reviews: 26

Potter Kids
James reminds me of Percy.
  Report ReviewQuote
bakshiakshay
Tuesday 1st April 2008 17:32

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
brilliant
  Report ReviewQuote
MissJadeHarley
Sunday 23rd March 2008 00:25

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
:O
Is interestign
  Report ReviewQuote
BookRose
Thursday 31st January 2008 12:32

Num of Reviews: 1

Potter Kids
Id've thought her hair would be red since her mother and grandmothers had flaming red hair.
  Report ReviewQuote
MARS
Sunday 27th January 2008 21:08

Num of Reviews: 3

Potter Kids
very good
  Report ReviewQuote
mmuuaacch
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 23:38

Num of Reviews: 2

Potter Kids
Great.....
BtW where you will put Lily? another Gryffindor?
roby_boh
Wednesday 23rd January 2008 23:38
Potter Kids (Original Artist Response)
She's definitely a slytherin..
  Report ReviewQuote
meddymo
Sunday 20th January 2008 14:56

Num of Reviews: 104

Potter Kids
They're adorable! I really like your style of drawing. All your pictures are really good.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate