Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Common Room by mary-dreams

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
ImmortalPhoenix
Friday 14th April 2006 10:42

Num of Reviews: 54

Common Room
I love this. The focus is spread out and it isnt just the people that attract your eye. The gameboard (is that a gameboard???) and the cat add to the drawing and give it a more realistic look. And again, i love it!

Kortnee
  Report ReviewQuote
lucky_black_cat
Saturday 11th March 2006 08:23

Num of Reviews: 3

Common Room
I love that picture! You've got a wonderful style, they way you draw is great and you really manage to make the characters seem real. That's something difficult to achieve, but you're doing an amazing job out of it. Also, the angry cat on the armchair is a nice touch.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Saturday 11th March 2006 00:29

Num of Reviews: 616

Common Room
I love Crookshanks on the sofa. I also love how Ron has this grin on his face and Hermione has this serious look. LOL. I wonder what they're talking about...
  Report ReviewQuote
Cambryn
Thursday 9th March 2006 16:54

Num of Reviews: 12

Common Room
You can really see how your work has changed in the past few months. I think you just went to another plateau. These blue and white pieces you submitted are just awesome!
  Report ReviewQuote
Spark Soliton
Thursday 9th March 2006 06:28

Num of Reviews: 7

Common Room

I love the way you've drawn Crookshanks, his body language and facial expression shows so clearly what he thinks about Ron startling Hermione - brilliant!
  Report ReviewQuote
Leanna
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Common Room
Yay!!!! + !!!!! Well done!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate