Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Harry and Ginny by mary-dreams

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Dollface
Friday 11th May 2007 13:28

Num of Reviews: 22

Harry and Ginny
i love it =]
  Report ReviewQuote
DanAngelus
Monday 3rd July 2006 09:34

Num of Reviews: 3

Harry and Ginny
I like this to actually, even though there's no colour.. I like it
  Report ReviewQuote
meddymo
Friday 16th June 2006 14:48

Num of Reviews: 104

Harry and Ginny
So cute. Harry is so adorably dishevelled!
  Report ReviewQuote
ImmortalPhoenix
Friday 14th April 2006 10:36

Num of Reviews: 54

Harry and Ginny
Thats cute. Ginny looks awesome and Harry looks like the persinality J.K. created for him if that even makes sense.

Kortnee
  Report ReviewQuote
Wild Magelet
Tuesday 14th March 2006 17:53

Num of Reviews: 62

Harry and Ginny
Awesome. I love how Ginny she is, totally at ease, and how Harry has the faintly taken aback look of a boy who's found an amazing girl and isn't quite sure how it happened! And I'd like to know what they were doing that involved the removal of his tie...
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Saturday 11th March 2006 00:26

Num of Reviews: 616

Harry and Ginny
This is adorable
  Report ReviewQuote
Rey
Friday 10th March 2006 08:48

Num of Reviews: 25

Harry and Ginny
+ =Love
Your picture is totally great! I love all oyur piccies!
  Report ReviewQuote
Cambryn
Thursday 9th March 2006 16:55

Num of Reviews: 12

Harry and Ginny
Your other work, based on photographs, was all really good, but I prefer this new work. The style is great, and it's just so much more original. Great work!
  Report ReviewQuote
rachel
Thursday 9th March 2006 10:21

Num of Reviews: 2

Harry and Ginny
I love your work! Ginny looks beautiful, and Harry's expression is adorable! I'd love to see more of your work!
  Report ReviewQuote
Leanna
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Harry and Ginny
Aw, that's so cute! I really like how you drew them.
  Report ReviewQuote
Aimee
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Harry and Ginny
This picture is very good!!
  Report ReviewQuote
steven
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

Harry and Ginny
this is very impressive, it's a little anime'ish but it captures what they'd look like in muggle clothes really well
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate