Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For HP Characters Series - The Trio by mary-dreams

Showing 1 to 10 of 10
RIPHedwig
Sunday 11th May 2008 05:30

Num of Reviews: 69

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Harry looks a bit evil but Ron's so cute and Hermione so beautiful and self-assured!
  Report ReviewQuote
DaFalcon
Thursday 26th July 2007 12:42

Num of Reviews: 45

HP Characters Series - The Trio
You do excellent work. These are very nice pictures. I also love the other trio, Gin, Luna, and Nev. Great job.
  Report ReviewQuote
Ash
Friday 20th July 2007 16:24

Num of Reviews: 76

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Perfect. I think you nailed all three of their traits and personalities. I love how sly Ron looks and how determined Harry looks. Fabulous job! And hey--great color palette.
  Report ReviewQuote
seraphoenix
Sunday 15th July 2007 02:54

Num of Reviews: 4

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Abosoloutly brilliant!
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 20th May 2007 10:06

Num of Reviews: 127

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Quite nice. I like it.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 4th May 2007 11:22

Num of Reviews: 616

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Hermione is wearing her movie characteristic pink shirt! Nice artwork though.
  Report ReviewQuote
Hyperfried
Saturday 28th April 2007 10:12

Num of Reviews: 20

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Pretty nice... Though Harry and Ron look extremely... feminine.
  Report ReviewQuote
meddymo
Saturday 28th April 2007 04:18

Num of Reviews: 104

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Ooh!! I like this. Especially your Ron--smokin'! The sideways glance really makes it, plus I've always been partial to tall an dstick thin.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 28th April 2007 02:11

Num of Reviews: 354

HP Characters Series - The Trio
woww....harry and ron are like..sah-mokin here!!! lol. very good. hermione looks a bit more..pointy in her features, but her hair is really really good for the description in the books. Great job!!

kat
  Report ReviewQuote
Erin
Friday 27th April 2007 09:47

Num of Reviews: 7

HP Characters Series - The Trio
Wow - this is one of the fanarts I've seen that actually look exactly as I see these three - well done!
Erin
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate