Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The youngest Weasley by lioness729

Showing 41 to 60 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
nora
Saturday 5th August 2006 19:58

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
magnificent. looks like an actress... hmm not sure who though
  Report ReviewQuote
Jedione
Saturday 29th July 2006 06:51

Num of Reviews: 13

The youngest Weasley
Beautiful! Simply Beautiful!
  Report ReviewQuote
Bookworm
Tuesday 18th July 2006 12:48

Num of Reviews: 15

The youngest Weasley
Does anyone else think that she looks like the youngest daughter on the movie Wedding Crashers? To me she looks exactly like the readhead that goes out with Vince Vaughn!
  Report ReviewQuote
Holly
Saturday 15th July 2006 09:37

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
She looks so seductive and mysterious! What could she be thinking, I wonder?
  Report ReviewQuote
Thunder's Shadow
Wednesday 28th June 2006 18:12

Num of Reviews: 7

The youngest Weasley
Hahaha, I love it, but let me just say, I got a bit of a shock when I read the title "The Youngest Weasley", and clicked it expecting to see Ginny as a little girl, or from her parents/brothers' prospective.

Boy was I wrong.

This is absolutely AMAZINGLY. FANTASTICALLY. BRILLIANTLY. sexy.

...I'm sure Harry'd say the same thing.
signed,
Samantha
  Report ReviewQuote
crzy4draco
Thursday 8th June 2006 09:07

Num of Reviews: 9

The youngest Weasley
  Report ReviewQuote
Mrs Potter
Friday 14th April 2006 04:50

Num of Reviews: 9

The youngest Weasley
This work is amazing! This portrait really shows emotion and depth. The mysteriousnes is fascinating. great!
  Report ReviewQuote
jgkitarel
Saturday 1st April 2006 00:59

Num of Reviews: 72

The youngest Weasley
Hoo boy. Harry doesn't stand a chance. He would have to be dead or a eunuch to not notice her now.
  Report ReviewQuote
ImmortalPhoenix
Thursday 23rd March 2006 03:10

Num of Reviews: 54

The youngest Weasley
Love it...
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Saturday 25th February 2006 23:27

Num of Reviews: 616

The youngest Weasley
Nice pouty lips. So seductive
  Report ReviewQuote
VirginiaGinny
Friday 27th January 2006 17:25

Num of Reviews: 14

The youngest Weasley
I love Ginny;s hair in this picture. The dress also gives her the look of mischive, like she's up to something. Infact, i love all your pictuers!
  Report ReviewQuote
Houlestar
Tuesday 20th December 2005 12:46

Num of Reviews: 15

The youngest Weasley
Wow, I just have to say, wow. That is so good.
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Thursday 29th September 2005 17:24

Num of Reviews: 88

The youngest Weasley
Oh my gosh, this is beautiful! I love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
Hyperfried
Saturday 3rd September 2005 05:52

Num of Reviews: 20

The youngest Weasley
Except for the fact that she is without freckles, this has to be the most detailed and incredible picture I've ever seen. I'm standing here with my mouth gaping open, and it tells how incredibly... seductive this portrait is.
lioness729
Saturday 3rd September 2005 05:52
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)

:D Thank you so, so much. 

(She does have freckles, btw - they're just light and transferred really terribly)

  Report ReviewQuote
ViviRed75
Monday 1st August 2005 19:58

Num of Reviews: 13

The youngest Weasley
Seductive. Enthralling. Bewitching. (Ok, bad pun.) This is a magnificent work of art. I really love how her hair falls--half shading an eye--and the lighting is perfect. Is she wearing only a towel, maybe? And Harry has just walked into the bathroom, perhaps? Oh, the possibilites...
  Report ReviewQuote
Astarte
Saturday 23rd July 2005 10:11

Num of Reviews: 17

The youngest Weasley
wow, amazing depth of shading... really stunning.   

  Report ReviewQuote
Wings
Wednesday 20th July 2005 01:59

Num of Reviews: 3

The youngest Weasley
To echo other's sentiments - this is a wonderful drawing of Ginny.  Actually, your Ginny looks identical to a friend of mine.  I was stunned at the resemblance because your picture could equally be a depiction of her.  I love the way you've drawn her hair and the way she is looking at the observer - very difficult to do, yet you've done it pretty much perfectly!  Well done.
  Report ReviewQuote
The shy one
Saturday 16th July 2005 02:43

Num of Reviews: 16

The youngest Weasley
This is Ginny??!! OMG!!! This has to be a wedding picture. JavaScript:smiley(' ');
  Report ReviewQuote
Gailedon
Sunday 10th July 2005 23:08

Num of Reviews: 1

The youngest Weasley

Absolutely stunning.  I think this is the best picture I have yet seen for Ginny.  The look on her face oozes a raw sexuality that I've never seen captured in a drawing before. 

 

  Report ReviewQuote
denaumo
Sunday 10th July 2005 13:09

Num of Reviews: 1

The youngest Weasley
excellent work!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 41 to 60 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeourís Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate