Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The youngest Weasley by lioness729

Showing 61 to 80 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
jainasanri
Friday 8th July 2005 06:36

Num of Reviews: 2

The youngest Weasley
wonderful!
  Report ReviewQuote
Rey
Thursday 7th July 2005 13:37

Num of Reviews: 25

The youngest Weasley
I love it! She looks soooo pretty!
  Report ReviewQuote
Jimmyb
Monday 4th July 2005 04:10

Num of Reviews: 1

The youngest Weasley
Very attractive, She looks so feminine and grown up!
 
She looks so beautiful and her eyes are stunning, absolutely gorgeous young Lady!
 
Harry could find a better beautiful Lady!
 
Thank you!
Jimmy
  Report ReviewQuote
cmc
Thursday 30th June 2005 09:57

Num of Reviews: 1

The youngest Weasley
This is the best older Ginny I've ever seen. She's just as I imagined her! you are very talented.
  Report ReviewQuote
critmo
Monday 27th June 2005 20:12

Num of Reviews: 4

The youngest Weasley
Whoa! Harry's doomed! - On second thoughts: no freckles? - But he's still doomed.
  Report ReviewQuote
Delani
Sunday 26th June 2005 17:40

Num of Reviews: 75

The youngest Weasley
I have to add that I think her *ahem* curves, are just right.  There are basically two Weasley builds: tall and lanky (Mr. Weasley, Bill, Percy, Ron) or a wee bit short and stout (Mrs. Weasley, Charlie, the twins) and I imagine Ginny to have her mothers attributes in this area...so well done on that judgement call, I say.
  Report ReviewQuote
Delani
Sunday 26th June 2005 17:35

Num of Reviews: 75

The youngest Weasley

Me-ow! This tiger is perfect for the youngest Weasley's ferocious feline temperament. She looks, well...hot! Lol.  Your depiciton is smoldering yet right on character.  If only Harry saw this sooner.  Well, we've 18 days to find out...

 

Delani

  Report ReviewQuote
lumosart
Thursday 23rd June 2005 08:23

Num of Reviews: 3

The youngest Weasley
Woo woo! Sexy sexy.  Her mouth seems like it might need to be tilted a little bit more.  What was your reference?
  Report ReviewQuote
Jedione
Thursday 23rd June 2005 07:16

Num of Reviews: 13

The youngest Weasley

Wow!  She's beautiful!  Great Job!

 

I hope to see much more of your work.  It's fabulous!

  Report ReviewQuote
hjdevnull
Thursday 23rd June 2005 06:33

Num of Reviews: 9

The youngest Weasley
Wow. That is an awesome portrait. Love the expression and the eyes.
lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 06:33
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:) Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
Sassenach
Thursday 23rd June 2005 06:23

Num of Reviews: 101

The youngest Weasley
Ooo very sexy and alluring! Nice job.
lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 06:23
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
 Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
Syrius
Thursday 23rd June 2005 03:56

Num of Reviews: 4

The youngest Weasley
My god, she is amazing. She looks so feminine and grown up. I havent seen many of those before.
lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 03:56
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you!  I wanted to try something different with her. ;)
  Report ReviewQuote
DADAGinny
Thursday 23rd June 2005 03:47

Num of Reviews: 57

The youngest Weasley
Ooh -- that is a wonderful piece of art.  She looks so intense!!!


lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 03:47
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:D Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
jamadagni
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:36

Num of Reviews: 233

The youngest Weasley

In response to Lyndsey's comment:

cover her up more

I think Harry would be the first to say the opposite.

lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:36
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
 Agreed! :p
  Report ReviewQuote
jamadagni
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:35

Num of Reviews: 233

The youngest Weasley

First thing I thought when I saw this: "Sarah Michelle Gellar."

Can I know who is Sarah Michelle Gellar please?

lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:35
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Ah, dammit, the links didn't work.  Go to imdb.com and type in Sarah Michelle Gellar.  I'm sure you've seen her face.
  Report ReviewQuote
jamadagni
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:32

Num of Reviews: 233

The youngest Weasley
Wowowowow! But isn't her - erm - "front" a bit large, or is that the idea? [suspects that many people's {especially Harry's} thoughts are going where they aren't supposed to... ;)]
lioness729
Thursday 23rd June 2005 01:32
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
That's the idea.    Especially since she's supposed to be a bit older here...I dunno, I always imagined Ginny as a pretty busty girl. 
  Report ReviewQuote
platypus621
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 11:18

Num of Reviews: 67

The youngest Weasley
is this a wedding dress?!!!!!!!!!!!!  it's really good, i like it alot
lioness729
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 11:18
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thank you!  And lol, no...it's not a wedding dress.  :p
  Report ReviewQuote
PadMoon
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 08:21

Num of Reviews: 1

The youngest Weasley
This is a very good picture of Ginny.  Very well drawn, very professional.  I'm new to this site, so I'm gonna have to keep an eye out for more of your work.
lioness729
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 08:21
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:D Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
Adeline Avin
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 07:29

Num of Reviews: 2

The youngest Weasley
My only critique would be that she seems to be slightly humpbacked and, I'm not quite sure, but it looks as if she has something at the base of her neck. Other than that, she looks absolutely gorgeous. Bravo, this is a wonderful portrait of Ginny.
lioness729
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 07:29
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)

Thank you!  She's leaning back against a wall, which contributes to the hunchbacked look, but I do see what you mean.  :p

  Report ReviewQuote
Fuzzy
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 04:39

Num of Reviews: 206

The youngest Weasley
She looks so beautiful and her eyes are stunning. Fantastic job!
lioness729
Wednesday 22nd June 2005 04:39
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:D Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 61 to 80 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate