Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For The youngest Weasley by lioness729

Showing 81 to 100 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 5 - 6 - 7 Next
flinton23
Tuesday 21st June 2005 23:34

Num of Reviews: 5

The youngest Weasley
cant fault it and who ever said cover her up shame on u great pic but i thought she might be abit cuiter less beautiful if that makes sence lol
flinton
lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 23:34
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Heh, thankyou
  Report ReviewQuote
brad
Tuesday 21st June 2005 20:14

Num of Reviews: 17

The youngest Weasley
Nice!  Very attractive.  Her freckles are either not there or very very light though ... I wonder if canon has them as being more obvious/apparent?  And I guess she's a bit older here than OotP.  Good picture!
lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 20:14
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Her freckles are there, but they're really light...they were darker when I was actually drawing her; it din't transfer well.  
  Report ReviewQuote
alli_lynn
Tuesday 21st June 2005 18:50

Num of Reviews: 3

The youngest Weasley

WOW!!  That is beautiful!  Standing ovation everyone!!

lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 18:50
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:D Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
Daksian
Tuesday 21st June 2005 08:54

Num of Reviews: 5

The youngest Weasley
Dear me.  If I ever need to explain to someone why Harry would want to be with Ginny, I'll just send them over to your pic!  Seriously, well done!
lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 08:54
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)

 Yay, I made a ship manifesto!  :p  Thank you so much

  Report ReviewQuote
White Wolf
Tuesday 21st June 2005 07:44

Num of Reviews: 6

The youngest Weasley

I thought this one would be some cute childhood picture of ginny; almost skipped over it due to lack of time.

Glad I didnt. wrowr.

The hair is exelent, and her eyes are gorgeous... Got any more like this???

lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 07:44
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Yee, thank you!  I have one more like that, but I don't know if it's up yet...hopefully tomorrow or so?  I dunno, I submitted it a few days ago. 
  Report ReviewQuote
Hank
Tuesday 21st June 2005 07:21

Num of Reviews: 28

The youngest Weasley
 Wow!  Harry's in TROUBLE...  By the way, nice work!
lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 07:21
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
 Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
Mrs.Ginny_Potter
Tuesday 21st June 2005 04:50

Num of Reviews: 20

The youngest Weasley

Beautiful. I can' think of anything that needs to be changed. You have really captured her. I love it. She looks so grown up.

lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 04:50
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)

 Thanks!

  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Tuesday 21st June 2005 03:36

Num of Reviews: 520

The youngest Weasley
Gorgeous, as I told you on devart :)
lioness729
Tuesday 21st June 2005 03:36
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:D Thanks again, babe
  Report ReviewQuote
Lyndsey
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley

lioness729,

this is a fabulous piece of artwork. I like it very much. It is very well done. You really have captured her.

if i may make a suggeston, it would be to cover her up more.

I love her face, she is very beautiful. You are a gifted young artist. Her hair really looks real. She is exceptionally well done.

signed, books_numberonefan_harrypotter

p.s  Keep up the good work. You will go far with this talent.

lioness729
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
:) Thank you so much!
  Report ReviewQuote
Winky Dink
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley

I HAVE A NEW APPRECIATION FOR ART! GOOD LORD(not Voldemort)!  YOU ARE EXTRORDINARILLY TALENTED. THIS IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE GINNY PIC! WELL DONE!

lioness729
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
*squishes* Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
A very good piece of artwork........8/10

Which softwares did you use?
lioness729
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)
Thanks!  What could I have done to make it a 9 or a 10, in your opinion?     I'm a perfectionist, lol.  I used a Wacom Intuos3 tablet and Photoshop CS; they're what I use for all my digital drawings and paintings. 
  Report ReviewQuote
megan
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
It looks realistic. You make her actually seem more grown up rather than a little kid. Good Job!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
tb
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley

Your a fantastic artist!!  I love this picture of Ginny, her eyes are beautiful! Keep up the good work.

  Report ReviewQuote
anonGinnyfan
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
First thing I thought when I saw this: "Sarah Michelle Gellar." This Ginny looks a lot like her, IMO. Definitely not the way I normally picture Ginny, but regardless of that the artwork is fantastic. Your use of light and shadow is gorgeous, and that sultry look she's giving...wow. Poor Harry will never know what hit him! Well done!
  Report ReviewQuote

Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
If i could draw like that, id be a happy person!

keep up the good work! Draw Luna too!
  Report ReviewQuote
Winky Dink
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
Yay! I knew this pic would make it to the top ten! Congradulations[sp?] !~!~!~!~!~!
  Report ReviewQuote
Keith
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
Amazing, i really love it, it completly captures ginny in many aspects, i really like it
  Report ReviewQuote
KC
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley

Hi, I'm a huge fan of your work-I think they're all quite amazing.  I'm wondering, do you use an animation program or do you draw and scan these. If it's the former, could you tell me what you use? and if it's the latter then you are very talented.

Again, congratulations on your remarkable work and while I have seen the work of many great artist-to-bes, I find that you are one of the very talented.

That's all, Good day to you an keep up the great work.

lioness729
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00
The youngest Weasley (Original Artist Response)

Thank you so much!  I don't use an animation program or draw/scan; I use Photoshop CS and draw/paint directly onto the computer using a Wacom tablet.  If you want to give Photoshop a shot, you can go to www.adobe.com and download a trial version; as for the Wacom tablet, more information about them can be found at www.wacom.com (I use a 6x8" Intuos3) and while they're not exactly cheap, the investment is so worth it. 

Hope that helps! :)

  Report ReviewQuote
Dax
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
I love the picture but I do have a few comments.  One, Ginny's could appear a tad happier (I know she has bad dreams but a smile would have made her look absolutely stunning).  Two her hair could be a bit redder.  Seem almost orange.  Just my opinion, the figure itself (other than the smile) is amazing.


  Report ReviewQuote
aanya
Wednesday 31st December 1969 19:00

Num of Reviews:

The youngest Weasley
beautiful!!!
how do you do it???
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 81 to 100 of 128 - Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 5 - 6 - 7 Next
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate