Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Quartet in the Common Room by Rae F

Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous 1 - 2 Next
gryffindor.grl08
Tuesday 8th September 2009 13:11

Num of Reviews: 15

Quartet in the Common Room
thats adoreable arguing so and look so cute
  Report ReviewQuote
drummersgirl
Wednesday 11th February 2009 13:44

Num of Reviews: 1

Quartet in the Common Room
I think your Harry and Ginny artwork is fantastic!
  Report ReviewQuote
kash2210
Sunday 5th October 2008 07:28

Num of Reviews: 4

Quartet in the Common Room
A excellent drawing, loved how you have Harry & Ginny intertwined with Harry kissing Ginny on the cheek and Hermione telling off Ron, which happened so many times,
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 12th June 2008 02:03

Num of Reviews: 69

Quartet in the Common Room
haha love it!
Harry and Ginny are so cute and obviously loved up, while there's obviously some sexual tension between Ron and Hermione! They look like they're arguing - again?!
B
  Report ReviewQuote
~delusion~
Sunday 24th September 2006 23:35

Num of Reviews: 26

Quartet in the Common Room
Soooooooooooooooooo cute!
& are kissing and cuddling in the corner, and then you look over to the other side where & are, they're fighting. So typical, but excellent work
  Report ReviewQuote
Sherylyn
Saturday 19th August 2006 18:04

Num of Reviews: 5

Quartet in the Common Room
I love all of them here, and esp. how H&G are so obviously comfortable and happy. Beautiful!!
  Report ReviewQuote
pfan2
Saturday 25th February 2006 12:58

Num of Reviews: 58

Quartet in the Common Room
i LOVE the look on harry's face.
  Report ReviewQuote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 17th January 2006 08:01

Num of Reviews: 59

Quartet in the Common Room
This is sooo good. Yayayaya! I love it! You're a brilliant author!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
JamieBell
Monday 16th January 2006 15:31

Num of Reviews: 12

Quartet in the Common Room

I remember seeing this a couple of days ago... It's great. The bickering is very funny and Harry stealing a kiss is really sweet. But it seems to me that Ginny and Hermione's proportions are off: I mean, Ginny's legs, from her hips to her knees, are long enough to match her torso and her head. Ron seems to be the only one whose arms and legs are the right length. But even that doesn't detract from the fabulous-ness of this picture... It gives me warm fuzzies.

Always,
Margaret

  Report ReviewQuote
Heather Greenleaf
Monday 16th January 2006 04:12

Num of Reviews: 26

Quartet in the Common Room

lovelyyyyyy!!!

H/G are such a nice couple =) I love them =)

  Report ReviewQuote
Niffler87
Friday 13th January 2006 17:05

Num of Reviews: 16

Quartet in the Common Room

I think I have a new favorite artist.  If you keep drawing and posting at this rate, I'm gonna have to check twice a day!  Love this picture.  I like Harry and Ginny acting like a couple, while Ron and Hermione are bickering away.  The detain it good too.  Some of the proportions seems a bit off, especially with Ginny and Hermione, but nothing too serious, very subtle. 

Keep up the  great work!

  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 13th January 2006 13:54

Num of Reviews: 616

Quartet in the Common Room
This is AMAZING. I'm in love with it. Great job. It must have taken you forever to do. You really have talent. Once again, GREAT JOB.
  Report ReviewQuote
YelloWitchGrl
Friday 13th January 2006 13:21

Num of Reviews: 10

Quartet in the Common Room
This is wonderful and I'm glad you gave into the temptation for HP fan art!!!  I showed your stuff to a friend and his response was "beatuiful" and he's picky, so that's really high praise.  Great job!
  Report ReviewQuote
Raine-Storm
Friday 13th January 2006 10:05

Num of Reviews: 30

Quartet in the Common Room
AWW THAT IS THE CUTEST THING EVER!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Friday 13th January 2006 09:55

Num of Reviews: 88

Quartet in the Common Room
Nice. I really like this depiction of the Quartet. Awesome how Ron and Hermione are arguing, as usual, while Harry and Ginny are snogging, blissfully unaware.
  Report ReviewQuote
dragontears
Friday 13th January 2006 08:52

Num of Reviews: 5

Quartet in the Common Room
this is aweosme! good work
  Report ReviewQuote
Darker_Rage
Friday 13th January 2006 02:46

Num of Reviews: 6

Quartet in the Common Room
This is just lovely. The quiet, disorganised common room is just how i'd imagined it, and it's lovely to see you drawing it without referencing Warner Brothers version :) I'd love to know what's got Hermione riled at Ron though...
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Thursday 12th January 2006 07:52

Num of Reviews: 520

Quartet in the Common Room
You've pegged these four completely...I love Hermione's intense expression as she pounds away at getting her point across to Ron who, as always, needs some extra convincing that the underlying current/meaning is more sinister than he thinks.  Harry looks as if he's enjoying himself and his new-found love interest extremely satisfying and that Cheshire-cat grin on Ginny's face shows just how much she's basking in Harry's attentions.  Your use of shading and background detail really make this picture complete.  Thanks for sharing it with us.
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Thursday 12th January 2006 03:00

Num of Reviews: 520

Quartet in the Common Room
Another wonderful pic with amazing detail :D
  Report ReviewQuote
Talie
Thursday 12th January 2006 00:33

Num of Reviews: 5

Quartet in the Common Room
This is so sweet, I love it ! You are such an amazing artist, the feelings really come out of all this.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous 1 - 2 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate