Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Happy Hour down by the Lake by Rae F

Showing 1 to 20 of 41 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
hermione&ginny
Wednesday 20th April 2011 08:53

Num of Reviews: 9

Happy Hour down by the Lake
I absolutely love your Ginny!
  Report ReviewQuote
calleighpotter
Thursday 5th February 2009 03:36

Num of Reviews: 8

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Its really lovely, all the detail. I love it! Harry kind of reminds me of Cedric Diggory here, but thats fine because Rob Pattinson is v. attractiveJavaScript:smiley(' ');
  Report ReviewQuote
harry_ginnyfan
Tuesday 7th October 2008 15:40

Num of Reviews: 25

Happy Hour down by the Lake
I really like your drawings, please do more.
  Report ReviewQuote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 16th August 2008 11:31

Num of Reviews: 25

Happy Hour down by the Lake
I really like your drawings. Keep up the good work.
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 12th June 2008 02:01

Num of Reviews: 69

Happy Hour down by the Lake
The shading and light in this is amazing. You're very talented!
Love this!
B
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Friday 6th June 2008 10:13

Num of Reviews: 101

Happy Hour down by the Lake
aaww this is so cute!! wow i said it before but your an amazing artest!!
  Report ReviewQuote
The Lucky One
Saturday 9th September 2006 14:52

Num of Reviews: 8

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Aw, this is so adorable.

I lovelovelove your work.
  Report ReviewQuote
Sherylyn
Saturday 19th August 2006 18:02

Num of Reviews: 5

Happy Hour down by the Lake
This is just REALLY amazing artistry (I'm enjoying it ALL, though!)! The expressions on their faces and everything -- just truly beautiful!
  Report ReviewQuote
pfan2
Saturday 25th February 2006 12:57

Num of Reviews: 58

Happy Hour down by the Lake
  Report ReviewQuote
ÉmiPotter404
Friday 20th January 2006 10:16

Num of Reviews: 95

Happy Hour down by the Lake
THEY ARE SO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE!!!!! :Jumpy: GOOD WORK!!!WOW!!!:lol::thumbsup:
  Report ReviewQuote
Heather Greenleaf
Sunday 15th January 2006 23:21

Num of Reviews: 26

Happy Hour down by the Lake

wow!

I love Harry's features and expression, he's really well-drawn! As for Ginny, even though she doesn't look like the Ginny I imagine, she's cool too =)

  Report ReviewQuote
kat84
Sunday 15th January 2006 08:31

Num of Reviews: 4

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Oh I love this drawing so much!
  Report ReviewQuote
Passion
Saturday 14th January 2006 07:06

Num of Reviews: 4

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Love it! You are very talented. keep it coming.
  Report ReviewQuote
x_Rose_x
Saturday 14th January 2006 04:23

Num of Reviews: 47

Happy Hour down by the Lake
oh I love this! god this is lovely, I don't know what else to say, I don't think there is anything I could critise, I think this is one of my favourites here, well done, this is amazing, I can't wait to see more things you have done.

I can't stop looking at it, I love it,
Rose
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Saturday 14th January 2006 03:34

Num of Reviews: 616

Happy Hour down by the Lake
I love Harry's dreamy expression on his face.
  Report ReviewQuote
James and Lily 4eva
Saturday 14th January 2006 00:12

Num of Reviews: 15

Happy Hour down by the Lake
I love you artwork!
  Report ReviewQuote
melray1228
Friday 13th January 2006 23:40

Num of Reviews: 12

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Your work is amazing!  I am truly impressed.  I love the look on Harry's face in this one.  You can see the emotion on his face  Wonderful work!
  Report ReviewQuote
pisces*angel
Friday 13th January 2006 21:47

Num of Reviews: 13

Happy Hour down by the Lake

Oh my gosh, this is such a breath-taking piece of art, i seriously think this is the best fan art i've seen.it looks so realisitic! And Harry...ooooh he looks goood!

Keep doing more art!

  Report ReviewQuote
Niffler87
Friday 13th January 2006 17:07

Num of Reviews: 16

Happy Hour down by the Lake

wow.  i love it.  very well drawn.  I like the heaving shading, it gives it a more dramatic look.  it looks like a snap-shot - so realistic.  Ginny looks a bit young though, compared to Harry.  I don't know what age you were aiming for tho.  Harry looks at least 20, while Ginny looks 15-16ish. 

Either way, keep drawing, and I'll keep reviewing!

Vira

  Report ReviewQuote
YelloWitchGrl
Friday 13th January 2006 13:22

Num of Reviews: 10

Happy Hour down by the Lake
Another wonderful drawing that is so life like that I am in awe of your talent.  :-)  Are you going to only do pictures of them at school or will you move into what they might look like later in life?
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 41 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate