Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Distracting Ginny from OWLs by Rae F

Showing 1 to 20 of 41 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
hermione&ginny
Wednesday 20th April 2011 08:53

Num of Reviews: 9

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
This is really good!
  Report ReviewQuote
RIPHedwig
Thursday 12th June 2008 01:59

Num of Reviews: 69

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
adorable.
I think this has to be the best Harry/Ginny one I have seen.
Ginny looks so happy!
B
  Report ReviewQuote
MyGinevra
Monday 9th June 2008 15:19

Num of Reviews: 22

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
I enjoy all of your h/g artwork so much! You've captured visually the very thing I try to capture in my fics. Thank you!
  Report ReviewQuote
How2TrainAnAngel
Monday 26th November 2007 13:49

Num of Reviews: 96

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
This is really really really really good! lol.
  Report ReviewQuote
elaina_potter
Thursday 9th November 2006 09:28

Num of Reviews: 15

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
This is an adorable pic! I love the part in the Half-Blood Prince when Harry is scared that Hermine was gonna yell at him for distracting Ginny from studying. Great Job.
~Lana~
  Report ReviewQuote
Sherylyn
Saturday 19th August 2006 18:03

Num of Reviews: 5

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
I love them laughing! Harry needs more laughter Gorgeous!
  Report ReviewQuote
Leyra
Wednesday 19th July 2006 07:21

Num of Reviews:

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Great job! I love Ginny's expression!
  Report ReviewQuote
Leyra
Wednesday 19th July 2006 06:51

Num of Reviews:

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Great job! I love Ginny's expression!
  Report ReviewQuote
Annie1983
Sunday 14th May 2006 09:40

Num of Reviews: 2

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Really nice cute sweet!!!! What to add more? Gifted...
  Report ReviewQuote
pfan2
Saturday 25th February 2006 12:55

Num of Reviews: 58

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
very nice!! I love the look on Harry's face.
  Report ReviewQuote
acciobook
Friday 24th February 2006 14:58

Num of Reviews: 5

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Oh that's PERFECT. This is so realistic it could be an illistruation right out of the books!
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Thursday 23rd February 2006 15:12

Num of Reviews: 88

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
AWWW! This is very good! It put a smile on my face to see them both laughing. It's a nice change from all the angst-Harry-I'm-going-to-commit-suicide-and-take-Voldemort-with-me stories I've been reading...Very well done!!
  Report ReviewQuote
DaFalcon
Sunday 19th February 2006 09:50

Num of Reviews: 45

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Nundu
Saturday 18th February 2006 13:32

Num of Reviews: 21

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Another gorgeous drawing! You are very, very talented, but I am sure you know that already! I enjoy your snapshots of Harry's world. Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
margot
Friday 17th February 2006 10:09

Num of Reviews: 10

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
You are very talented. I checked out your link to your other work and there's so much imagination in it. Hmmm, I pictured Ginny as a little bit more of a freckly red-head with more of a mane but this is a nice moment represented here.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 17th February 2006 08:18

Num of Reviews: 616

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
this looks so realistic. i'm in love with it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Jorgie
Friday 17th February 2006 03:30

Num of Reviews: 14

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
WOW!!!! what else is there to say. shaowding and perportions are great i love your work.
  Report ReviewQuote
lucky_black_cat
Friday 17th February 2006 00:31

Num of Reviews: 3

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Rae, this is AMAZING! You're a genius, you really are. Thanks for this wonderful picture.
  Report ReviewQuote
Raine-Storm
Thursday 16th February 2006 23:28

Num of Reviews: 30

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
AWWW thats is the cutest thing!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Wild Magelet
Thursday 16th February 2006 22:12

Num of Reviews: 62

Distracting Ginny from OWLs
Oh, it's gorgeous! Extremely realistic - both in depiction, and in the naturalism of the poses. And they look so happy! It's wonderful.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 20 of 41 Previous 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate