Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Snap Shot by Colin Creevey by Rae F

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Arnel
Thursday 26th November 2009 12:52

Num of Reviews: 520

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
This is a nice snap shot. I love how natural Hermione's hands look and the fact that Ginny has her hand over Harry's heart. The four look so comfortable together. I give your picture .
  Report ReviewQuote
MyGinevra
Monday 23rd November 2009 05:22

Num of Reviews: 22

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
There haven't been many really wonderful romantic pieces of artwork lately, but this one is. Thanks!

Peter
  Report ReviewQuote
dracosxgrl18
Monday 15th September 2008 12:43

Num of Reviews: 1

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
awesome!!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
ilyhp102
Friday 6th June 2008 10:11

Num of Reviews: 101

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
wow your amazing i love this drawing!!
  Report ReviewQuote
kcheled
Thursday 14th September 2006 23:05

Num of Reviews: 12

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
ginny is feeling him up! lol
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Sunday 10th September 2006 09:18

Num of Reviews: 127

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
Quite nice. The drawing is well executed. I do think, however, that Ron looks a bit young, and Harry a bit oriental or hispanic or something.
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Saturday 9th September 2006 12:58

Num of Reviews: 616

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
wow this is amazing. i love it. it looks so real. you are like god at sketching. props to yah.
  Report ReviewQuote
The Lucky One
Saturday 9th September 2006 11:29

Num of Reviews: 8

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
Oh, wow. This is probably the best one yet! Well done here!

I love it!
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 9th September 2006 06:11

Num of Reviews: 354

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
I didn't notice Ginny's hand in Harry's shirt until I started staring at him. Uggh..lucky girl. Sorry..

A bit jealous is all.

One thing though- why does Harry look like he has braces?? I'm just wondering...
  Report ReviewQuote
JamieBell
Friday 8th September 2006 17:53

Num of Reviews: 12

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
I love photographs! Yours is wonderful. There are a couple of things that could merit a second look. Harry's mouth looks a bit awkward, his lips are bigger and canon says that they are thing. Ron's eyes don't look quite right (in the way they are set in his face). Everything else is just fantastic. Ginny's face is beautiful and her smile is simply angelic. Hermione is completely adorable and her smile and eyes are lovable. I love the way Ginny's head is resting on Hermione's shoulder and Hermione is leaning her head against Ginny's. You can just feel the sisterly love. And just what is Ginny's right hand doing? Too cute. I especially like the way you've done their hairstyles. They look completely natural and at ease with each other. It's a lovely drawing! Thank you for sharing!
  Report ReviewQuote
uraqt
Friday 8th September 2006 11:39

Num of Reviews: 30

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
WOW loved the expression on everyone's faces.
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Thursday 7th September 2006 18:17

Num of Reviews: 520

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
This is absolutely stunning. All four of them look so content and happy, probably one of those rare moments in Harry's frantic life. I notice hands and you've done a wonderful job with Hermione's; they look so ralaxed and natural...and quite posessive of Ron. I can only imagine what Ginny's is doing...possible covering his dragon tatoo? Thanks for sharing this delightful picture with us.
  Report ReviewQuote
Connor Landon
Thursday 7th September 2006 08:29

Num of Reviews: 88

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
Aw!! I love it. Hermione's smile is so pure and happy, it just makes a person want to smile as well. The hand that Ginny has slipped inside Harry's open shirt is such an intimate, sweet gesture. I really like this!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Weaselsu
Thursday 7th September 2006 03:04

Num of Reviews: 9

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
This is great! I love the pose and Ginny looks great I love how her face looks serenly happy. The only thing that looks strange to me are Hermione and Harry's teeth. They look a little too gray and Hermione's hand looks a little large. But all in all it's a great drawing, I love all your pictures! Candy
  Report ReviewQuote
ladydeWynter
Thursday 7th September 2006 02:53

Num of Reviews: 50

Snap Shot by Colin Creevey
oh my!! This is quite a cozy foursome! Ginny's hand is a little naughty Perhaps she's looking for the 'Hungarian Horntail?!
Great work!It would be even greater if you color it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate