Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For AfterSnape by tripperfunster

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Bro
Saturday 30th September 2006 21:13

Num of Reviews:

AfterSnape
He was given some ****.
given, givin ssome head.
he was just the kinda guy to make your
skin crawl..

Look at those lips. DSL if ive ever sen it!
  Report ReviewQuote
kcheled
Friday 22nd September 2006 19:21

Num of Reviews: 12

AfterSnape
totally Alan Rickman! awesome job!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 22nd September 2006 11:20

Num of Reviews: 616

AfterSnape
i like this one. he really does look older here.
  Report ReviewQuote
WhiteWitch
Friday 22nd September 2006 10:54

Num of Reviews: 41

AfterSnape
oh thank the goddess that he's not naked. Also, I think the detailing under the mouth is a but much, but its very good!
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 22nd September 2006 07:12

Num of Reviews: 127

AfterSnape
Too much like Rickman. but very well done.
tripperfunster
Friday 22nd September 2006 07:12
AfterSnape (Original Artist Response)
Thank you. I don't think it could be too much like Rickman, as it IS a picture of Rickman. He may or may not be your Snape of choice, but he was the basis of this portrait.

Thanks for the review!
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Thursday 21st September 2006 17:17

Num of Reviews: 520

AfterSnape
This is an incredibly rendered likeness of Alan Rickman as Professor Snape. His stern demeanor fairly jumps off the drawing. Well done!
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 17:17
AfterSnape (Original Artist Response)
Thank you! I know there is quite a bit of controversy over Rickman as Snape, you either love him or hate him. I happen to love him. (In all his movies)

I'm so glad you enjoyed the drawing! Thanks for leaving a review!
  Report ReviewQuote
uraqt
Thursday 21st September 2006 10:47

Num of Reviews: 30

AfterSnape
LOVE the hair. Awesome work.
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 10:47
AfterSnape (Original Artist Response)
Thank you! I used to be a hairdresser, so I guess it helps!
  Report ReviewQuote
londonxlovers
Thursday 21st September 2006 08:34

Num of Reviews:

AfterSnape
jeeze, this looks just like the Snape in the movies. Really good job!
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 08:34
AfterSnape (Original Artist Response)
Thank you! This is definitely my favourite Snape that I've drawn so far, and I won't embarass myself by saying how many I've done!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate