Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Severus Snape by tripperfunster

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

Thursday 9th November 2006 08:59

Num of Reviews:

Severus Snape
ewww ick your mega discusting this is a really gay image erase it or somthing
tripperfunster
Thursday 9th November 2006 08:59
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Wow, with your lack of punctuation and flagrant disregard for grammar, I'm surprised the KKK still let you in! Thanks so much for your well thought out review, and the next time I run into a pack of back woods, retarded hill-billies, I'll be sure and ask them to translate this reply for you.
  Report ReviewQuote

Saturday 7th October 2006 07:52

Num of Reviews:

Severus Snape
ewwwwwwwwwww
  Report ReviewQuote

Sunday 1st October 2006 15:06

Num of Reviews:

Severus Snape
he looks pretty scary!
  Report ReviewQuote
jadzialove
Wednesday 27th September 2006 17:31

Num of Reviews: 2

Severus Snape
oohh, yummy! I know you said you base them all on Alan Rickman, but I think this one is much more true to what I imagine when I'm reading about him.

I'm glad to see your work here, Tripp, though my favorite pieces of yours would never be seen here. lol.
tripperfunster
Wednesday 27th September 2006 17:31
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Thanks Jadzia! hee! could you imagine the broohaha??? *snerk*
  Report ReviewQuote
WhiteWitch
Wednesday 27th September 2006 07:06

Num of Reviews: 41

Severus Snape
Ugh, just the thought of it!
  Report ReviewQuote
RaeWhit
Sunday 24th September 2006 20:21

Num of Reviews: 1

Severus Snape
Oooo, where's his shirt, he's nekkid! Drools.
  Report ReviewQuote
XORynkleOX
Saturday 23rd September 2006 11:18

Num of Reviews: 354

Severus Snape
Why's he naked??
tripperfunster
Saturday 23rd September 2006 11:18
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Because I can!
  Report ReviewQuote
AgiVega
Saturday 23rd September 2006 09:10

Num of Reviews: 520

Severus Snape
I love this Snape. Possibly the sexiest Snape I've ever seen. The suggested nakedness makes the pic simply cool. And his bored expression is just so... snape-ish!
tripperfunster
Saturday 23rd September 2006 09:10
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Thanks agi! The suggested nekkidness seems to have frightened quite a few people here! *snerk* Let's not even mention lj!!!
  Report ReviewQuote
atrocious
Friday 22nd September 2006 11:19

Num of Reviews: 616

Severus Snape
wonderful! and is he naked?
tripperfunster
Friday 22nd September 2006 11:19
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
As a jay-bird! Thanks!
  Report ReviewQuote
WhiteWitch
Friday 22nd September 2006 10:52

Num of Reviews: 41

Severus Snape
very good, though the nakedness creeped me out!
tripperfunster
Friday 22nd September 2006 10:52
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
There's no 'naughty bits' showing. Why would it creep you out??
  Report ReviewQuote
GryffindorDragon
Friday 22nd September 2006 07:11

Num of Reviews: 127

Severus Snape
Not bad . . . but the hair isn't greasy enough
tripperfunster
Friday 22nd September 2006 07:11
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Well, perhaps you've caught him in a rare grease-free moment!
  Report ReviewQuote

Thursday 21st September 2006 18:47

Num of Reviews:

Severus Snape
Is he naked?
Thankgoodness you can't see the the rest of him

He kind of looks like a girl
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 18:47
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
"Thank goodness you can't see the rest of him????" Bite your tongue! And believe me, if you could see the 'rest' of the potions master, you wouldn't think he looked like a girl!
  Report ReviewQuote
Arnel
Thursday 21st September 2006 17:23

Num of Reviews: 520

Severus Snape
Another beautifully drawn portrait. I love the highlights in his hair and am wondering if he has, in fact, washed it! Great job!
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 17:23
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Thank you! There is a very fine line between 'greasy' and 'shiny' and I do believe that I crossed it with this one! I must admit to using photo references for pretty much all of my work and Mr. Rickman's wig is much too bouncy to be greasy!

thanks for the lovely review!
  Report ReviewQuote
mary-v
Thursday 21st September 2006 11:12

Num of Reviews: 46

Severus Snape
Oh my God! These ar mind blowing!! I really really loved these! The details are absolutely wonderful, but I have to say I love how you drew "your" Snape... the details are what really make this one just absolutely perfect! I love how you use shading, and his nose is really my favorite part... it cinches him as Severus Snape.
Wonderful work!
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 11:12
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
I'm wondering which Snape you mean to be 'my' snape. (I mean, they ALL my Snapes! Every single one! Back away if you don't want to get hurt!!) *clutches them*

Both Snapes that I've posted are based on Alan Rickman, but alas, I'm not a good enough artist to have much continuity with them! Don't fret, I've had many people tell me they love my 'non Rickman' Snapes, when in fact, they are ALL Rickman Snapes, just not good ones! teehee.

Thanks for the lovely comments!
  Report ReviewQuote
londonxlovers
Thursday 21st September 2006 08:32

Num of Reviews:

Severus Snape
very good but woah, where's his shirt? Excellent job nonetheless!
tripperfunster
Thursday 21st September 2006 08:32
Severus Snape (Original Artist Response)
Where's his shirt? Uh ... slung over the headboard of my bed??

I'm just kidding! we didn't make it to the bedroom

Thanks for commenting!
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate