Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Trio-Hats by bludgerbanger

Showing 1 to 3 of 3
BenRG
Sunday 9th June 2013 07:52

Num of Reviews: 1

Trio-Hats
I'm convinced that the 'wizard hat' is an act of revenge by some headmistress in the distant past who hated men and wanted to torment them even long after she was gone.
  Report ReviewQuote
Ressilith Black
Sunday 19th July 2009 10:44

Num of Reviews: 3

Trio-Hats
The picture is good, but it looks like Harry in his first or second year with Molly Weasley (a bit younger of course) standing at the left, and Percy at the right. Right?
  Report ReviewQuote
Astarte
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:21

Num of Reviews: 17

Trio-Hats
Interesting character study... always made me wonder about Godric Gryffindor that the Sorting Hat was reportedly his, but it's discribed as looking like something that only females wear, at least in present-day and my visualizations (and from the looks of it, yours too)
bludgerbanger
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:21
Trio-Hats (Original Artist Response)
Yeah, I wondered about that too. I guess back in ye olden days the fashion sense was a bit different.
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate