Register | Login
LATEST IMAGES ARTISTS TOP TEN COMPETITIONS


Reviews For Lily For Ever by AgiVega

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
sachaelle
Tuesday 2nd December 2014 01:14

Num of Reviews: 9

Lily For Ever
  Report ReviewQuote
TheSeventhHorcrux
Wednesday 10th November 2010 20:26

Num of Reviews: 1

Lily For Ever
I absolutely LOVE this picture. There's a very Beauty and the Beast/Kingdom Hearts style about it. This breaks my heart how he simply could never forget his true love. How he would never be happy. You made Lily so beautiful, and Snape so realistic and so pained. This picture is astounding.
  Report ReviewQuote
James Glass
Tuesday 6th October 2009 12:40

Num of Reviews: 2

Lily For Ever
Gorgeous - a fitting tribute to the chapter!
  Report ReviewQuote
worleybird
Monday 9th March 2009 05:14

Num of Reviews: 10

Lily For Ever
Thats soooo pretty
  Report ReviewQuote
victoriarachel
Monday 27th October 2008 12:46

Num of Reviews: 11

Lily For Ever
My god, this brings tears to my eyes. This is a beautiful masterpiece. I'm loving the colors you used and everything else about it. WELL DONE!!!

♥♥♥

victoriarachel
AgiVega
Monday 27th October 2008 12:46
Lily For Ever (Original Artist Response)
Thanks a lot, glad you like it.
  Report ReviewQuote
TangoCharlie
Tuesday 9th September 2008 19:31

Num of Reviews: 9

Lily For Ever
This is fantastic! I love it!

Colours - great, lines - beautiful, composition - perfect.

Terrific work. Congratulations!
  Report ReviewQuote
Astarte
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:38

Num of Reviews: 17

Lily For Ever
I'm really glad to see you still active on this site. Your work has really evolved over the years and it's wonderful to see. This piece is stunning, the details in Lily's dress and hair really caught me. You almost make me want to be kind to Snape.
AgiVega
Friday 22nd August 2008 07:38
Lily For Ever (Original Artist Response)
Thanks, I'm proud of the improvement my work has undergone throughout the years, and I'm always glad when people notice it.
  Report ReviewQuote
Augrey07
Tuesday 22nd July 2008 03:59

Num of Reviews: 9

Lily For Ever
i love it. it shows how upset lily was when snape alled her a mud blood and how upset snape was when lily woudn't for give him and you r a fab artest 10/10
  Report ReviewQuote
morganblack3
Tuesday 1st July 2008 09:03

Num of Reviews: 8

Lily For Ever
i love it it looks so realistic!! how severus was holding a lily showing how much he loved her!!
  Report ReviewQuote
Krypa Dakay
Sunday 15th June 2008 16:51

Num of Reviews: 35

Lily For Ever
Wow, awesome! I always love your work, you're so true to the characters, and your colors are so vibrant. Thanks for sharing!
  Report ReviewQuote
Ginny WcPr
Saturday 14th June 2008 05:43

Num of Reviews: 6

Lily For Ever
wow, this is really nice draw, really good, is so sentimental... REALLY REALLY GOOOOOD OMG!
  Report ReviewQuote
Militarized
Friday 13th June 2008 19:58

Num of Reviews: 1

Lily For Ever
Very nice piece of art work... however I still hate Snape and am of the opinion that he never was, nor could have been the one for Lilly. James & Lilly forever! (but again, beautifully done!)
  Report ReviewQuote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Latest Stories
Monday 27th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate