Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Turn, Turn, Turn by parakletos

Showing 21 to 31 of 31 - Previous - 1 - 2 Next
critmo
Saturday 18th March 2006 23:54


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 692

Turn, Turn, Turn
::reduced to undignified sniggers and unable to give a meaningful review::
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 05:48
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
  Quote
lilyp
Saturday 18th March 2006 12:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Turn, Turn, Turn
Well I already know what story I'll vote for when they ask me what is the best H/G humor fic. Wonderful, really!
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 05:47
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Well I've never been nominated for anything so I'm not sure you'll get the chance , but I its nice to be appreciated.
  Quote
EJH0904
Saturday 18th March 2006 10:09


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Turn, Turn, Turn
Very nicely done, indeed. I remember those newlywed days - I love that it's Harry and Ginny sharing such good times, they more than deserve them!
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 05:45
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
I love that it's Harry and Ginny sharing such good times, they more than deserve them!

They surely do. Thanks for stopping by.
  Quote
freshwater
Saturday 18th March 2006 10:08


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 148

Turn, Turn, Turn
This is the most hilarious LOL fic I've read in months! Your dialogue is terrific!

"Well, sor-ree. I just thought that Mr. I'm The Most Powerful Wizard Alive might know a thing or two about about charms."

"What do we do?"

"I don't know. You're the one who knew enough to beat Voldemort, think of something."

"I didn't do any thinking, that was Hermione. I just did the action stuff."'

Fabulous! Can't wait to see more of your work and your humor!
parakletos
Sunday 19th March 2006 05:44
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Fabulous! Can't wait to see more of your work and your humor!

Well have a look around the site, there's plenty more. Thanks for reviewing.
  Quote
sweetdreamer285
Saturday 18th March 2006 05:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Turn, Turn, Turn

Fantastic Job!!
All circumstances fall nicely into place!
Way to Go on the Creativity!
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:17
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
mary-v
Saturday 18th March 2006 05:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Turn, Turn, Turn
*snort* Absolutely hilarious! I looved this!! :thumbsup"
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:16
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
I don't think I've ever had a five review. Thank you.
  Quote
jeanne
Saturday 18th March 2006 03:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Turn, Turn, Turn
gad,but he,s a randy one isn,t he.good fic.cute!
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:15
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
I think she's as bad(?)
  Quote
Musings
Saturday 18th March 2006 03:00


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Turn, Turn, Turn
Simply delightful!!
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:14
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Thanks
  Quote
Antosha
Saturday 18th March 2006 02:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 101

Turn, Turn, Turn
:-)

Ah, young love.

Oy, temporal mechanics! XD

Thanks for sharing this!
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:13
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Oy, temporal mechanics! XD

A nightmare to write. I'd say never again but ....

Thanks for sharing this!

Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
red5
Friday 17th March 2006 20:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Turn, Turn, Turn
as a former newlywed, i give two thumbs up to this one. if i could manage 6 extra luvvy hours in bed and still get the holiday dinner on the table, i'd be an unspeakable myself- the rotten hours! very nice work as always, looking forward to your next work! cheers!
parakletos
Saturday 18th March 2006 09:11
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
as a former newlywed,

Me too but it was 22 years ago

It was fun to write so I'm glad you enjoyed it,
  Quote
zoltan42
Friday 17th March 2006 18:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Turn, Turn, Turn
Cute and funny, though, unless Ginny is suddenly self conscious of how ‘vocally appreciative’ she is, I think Molly has more clues what happened to her missing guests than just a trail of discarded clothing.
parakletos
Friday 17th March 2006 20:16
Turn, Turn, Turn (Author Response)
Or perhaps they were taking a rest ?

Thanks for the review.
  Quote
Showing 21 to 31 of 31 - Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate