Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For All Good Things by Sorting Hat

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
padfoot366
Thursday 18th June 2009 19:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

Three
SO I am guessing that you stopped writing this story?
  Quote
Thorn
Wednesday 4th March 2009 09:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 51

Three
un are you going to update this story or is it ap?
  Quote
daisymom
Thursday 8th June 2006 09:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Three
Awww you can't leave the chapter like this!!!! I need to find out what happens to Ginny (and Neville for that matter) I hope you update soon like tomorrow!!! Pleaseeeeee. Great story by the way. I read between a rock and a Hard Place, and Hall of the Phoenix first and then this one and loved them both!! So please finish it!!! Oh and I like how Malfoy dies. LOL. I know I'm mean
  Quote

Thursday 13th April 2006 20:33


Three
  Quote

Monday 2nd January 2006 21:16


Three

This is great-when can you get a chance to finish it? Keep up the good work!

  Quote
trogdor
Wednesday 8th June 2005 06:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

One
please update this fic!  it's awsome!
  Quote
Stormdelver
Wednesday 29th December 2004 02:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Outtake: "From the Sands of Time"

Auth: Tell me. Are you lot interested in the end of this trilogy?

YES you prat! Its great, brilliant, please please do resume your work its very good and I would love to see more- I even offer any +blocked+istance I can- bete it maybe? Anything- I really do love the different twist on things so don't give up on it mate.


  Quote
Stormdelver
Friday 17th December 2004 01:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Outtake: "From the Sands of Time"

Ok very nice out-take- Sirius changed into Snape's cloths (or worse)- but your killing us -I have a message from Ginny- come on mate, this was funny- and James and Lilly strike a very scary resembelance to another couple we know- and it was really really funny and all but your killing us.

Yet-great chapter, always nice to get historical perspectives- so two thumbs up. Have a happy holiday!

Sorting Hat
Tuesday 28th December 2004 13:48
Outtake: "From the Sands of Time" (Author Response)
Tell me. Are you lot interested in the end of this trilogy?

If there is interest, I will resume work on this fic.

Sorting Hat
  Quote
Stormdelver
Wednesday 1st December 2004 14:01


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Outtake: "From the Sands of Time"
Ok-wait-where the next chapter- come on don't leave us hanging here- you didn't abondon this story did you? It had such an interesting start...well at least let me know how it all ends if your not going to continue.
  Quote
Stormdelver
Wednesday 1st December 2004 13:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Two
I must admit I was very leary of this story- any story that begins with Ginny is Dead- most certainly isn't my kind of story. But you have me intriqued by this- its a very different spin on H/G and just in this chapter I saw a side of Mr. Weasley I had not before- so bravo so far-I'm off the read the next two...
Sorting Hat
Tuesday 28th December 2004 13:52
Two (Author Response)
You are aware that this story "All Good Things" is the third book in a trilogy right?

If you haven't read "Between a Rock and a hard place" (book 1)

and

"Hall of the Phoenix" (book 2)

Then you've missed a LOT of the story. Thank's for reading. :)
  Quote
takon65
Saturday 23rd October 2004 18:25


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Outtake: "From the Sands of Time"

What a super story ! I hope you are still working on them !

I'm looking forward to any and all updates! Keep up the great work!

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
Latest Stories
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Friday 16th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate