Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For With All My Love by Lady Chi

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 156 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next
Gin-erva
Thursday 10th February 2011 12:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Chapter 12
Oooh... poor Remus. I hope he does find a girl, he certainly deserves one. He would hate my pity though...
  Quote
xtessaavdh
Monday 12th July 2010 04:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Chapter 23
i had a question, is the sequel: Sacrifice of Love allready posted? because i really liked this story and i was wondering how it would end and everything, but i cant find the story? hope someone can help me?
  Quote
nykkii
Saturday 4th July 2009 14:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Chapter 23
i loved it! it was such a great story, i just cant get rid of my hate for peter.. :/
i cant wait for the sequel
  Quote
Sheepie_101
Friday 2nd January 2009 18:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Chapter 22 (Teens version)

= yuck

good storyline

soz, but i don't think that lilly and james shud b quite so . . . restrained and polite.

Other wise its gr8 and i luv it can u rite more about lilly an james!?
  Quote
Sheepie_101
Friday 18th July 2008 20:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

Chapter 4
gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Thursday 17th January 2008 22:49


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 3
I like responsible James and the interaction between Lily and James is getting better as the story goes on. Another great chapter, keep up the good work!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Thursday 17th January 2008 22:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 2
I like the way you are developing Lily and James relationship gradually, I like the fact that it is more of a natural progression rather than one minute they hate each other then the next they love each other. It's much more believable how you have written it. Great action with the attack on the train, love it!
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Thursday 17th January 2008 03:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Chapter 1
I'm glad to hear that about Remus!! Great opening chapter! I love the way you have written the relationship between the Maurauders, you've definitely captured the easy, comfortable camaraderie they have with each other.
  Quote
ICreatedThisToTokoYou
Sunday 14th October 2007 21:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Chapter 22 (Mature)
i admit, i thought the sex would b between lily an james... all the sexual tension!! dont make it a quickie in the broom closet k? thatll b stupid. veryyy stupid.
  Quote
haileythefan
Tuesday 25th September 2007 16:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Chapter 1
I've finished this story and i thought you said there is a sequel i hope there is.
  Quote
haileythefan
Monday 24th September 2007 15:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Chapter 12
I've juat finished chapter 12 and all I have to say I knew it you were going to make Remus be in love with Lily
  Quote
lilylady
Wednesday 8th August 2007 14:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Chapter 23
Where is "Sacrifice of Love"? I just found this story a few hours ago and have finished it and I LOVED IT. You write so well, and your characterization was SO GOOD! I wasn't expecting it to end there. I just see that this was last updated in May, so I was wondering if you'd decided not to write part 2 or something like that? Anywho. Great story and I'd love to read more, if there is more!
  Quote
witchyeyes
Friday 25th May 2007 07:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Chapter 23
oh why did you kill meg. :-( its sad well at least she didnt have to marry connor. who did it and who saw her with devon, still its really good so c
keep it up :-) and write soon.
  Quote
nerd2006
Wednesday 23rd May 2007 16:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Chapter 23
Oh, poor Meg. However, I can't wait for the sequel!! Great chapter, and really great story.
  Quote
jessy
Monday 21st May 2007 11:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 114

Chapter 23
aw..Gosh! you brought me tears.....

waiting for the next..
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 21st May 2007 10:50


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Chapter 23
Wow I can't believe that this is the end of part one! I am so looking forward to Part II! It will be sad though... with Peter's betrayal and everyone suspecting everyone else of being a spy and James and Lily's unavoidable deaths... sniff. But with you writing it, hopefully there will be some laughs and fluff along the way!
  Quote
Kamalia
Monday 21st May 2007 10:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 142

Chapter 23
That was abrubt! Poor Meg...If only she had listened to Moody.

I certainly know how Sirius feels - and Lily, too. I hate it and love it when I leave a school. You're free - but then reality sets in and you realize how nice it's been, knowing people and feeling secure.

Good job! Can't wait for the 30th.
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 16th May 2007 20:25


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 22 (Teens version)
This is good but I like the mature version better. Thanks for offering both. p
Lady Chi
Sunday 20th May 2007 17:56
Chapter 22 (Teens version) (Author Response)
I do too.
  Quote
Patches
Wednesday 16th May 2007 20:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Chapter 22 (Mature)
Lily and James are doing well. That is nice to know that James wants to wait and not pressure Lily. It is too bad about Meg. She is doomed to unhappiness the way things are going. I look forward to more of this story. Thanks for writing. p
Lady Chi
Sunday 20th May 2007 17:58
Chapter 22 (Mature) (Author Response)
She's kind of a doomed character, yes... but then, I kind of like her. Thanks for your review and your continued support!
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 15th May 2007 10:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter 2
Was it Death Eaters?? It sounded like it. Haha. Sirius' comment was great. :0)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 156 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next
Latest Stories
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Friday 16th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate