Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Perfect Gift by parakletos

Showing 21 to 24 of 24 - Previous - 1 - 2 Next
aschowin
Thursday 9th February 2006 02:14


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

The Perfect Gift
Great story. It's great to see that Percy is starting to work things out, and what better time than Christmas? It was very fitting that Harry "finds" him. However, I really want to know what they got for Ginny.
parakletos
Thursday 9th February 2006 04:24
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
What did they get for Ginny? I must admit that I never actually worked that one out

Thanks for the review.
  Quote

Wednesday 8th February 2006 20:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

The Perfect Gift
Enjoyed your story. Thanks for sharing it.
parakletos
Thursday 9th February 2006 04:23
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
Pleasure to share it. Thanks for reviewing it.
  Quote

Wednesday 8th February 2006 17:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

The Perfect Gift
Absolutely wonderful . Love, love, loved this!
parakletos
Thursday 9th February 2006 04:22
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
Thanks
  Quote

Wednesday 8th February 2006 09:20


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Perfect Gift
Wow, talk about 'perfect gifts', you created a great one with this effort; lucky Margaret. Personlized gifts from the heart cannot be competed against. The theme was an awesome choice and the storyline is great! I especially liked like that you even added a little comedy relief with the two constibles dialog but my favorite was the mention of 'flesh colored baubles' on the tree next year.

~Great job!~
parakletos
Thursday 9th February 2006 04:22
The Perfect Gift (Author Response)
What a wonderful review. Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 21 to 24 of 24 - Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate