Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

PROFILE STORIES CONTACT

Stories By ProfAndrews

Completed Stories
Author: ProfAndrews
Part: A Hero's Gift
Rating: Teens
Setting: Pre-HBP
Status: Completed
Reviews: 14
Words: 1,868
Summary:
Harry's return to the Dursley's after a confusing fifth year at Hogwarts finds him at a loss for words and life itself. However, he will soon learn that he is not alone in his struggles for having lost Sirius Black from his life. Harry Potter must find an enduring strength within himself to reach out and become a hero once more if he is to save another life.

Author: ProfAndrews
Part: Harry Potter and the Cupid Complex
Rating: Teens
Setting: Pre-HBP
Status: Completed
Reviews: 33
Words: 3,445
Summary:
Harry Potter becomes the victim of circumstance the night before Valentine's Day and must spend the most romantic day of the year as the folklore depiction of the Roman God of Love, Cupid... all thanks to the blunders of Neville Longbottom.

Author: ProfAndrews
Part: The Last Act of Nobility
Rating: Young Teens
Status: Completed
Reviews: 35
Words: 2,043
Summary:
Her name is Kathleen. She is a Ministry of Magic consultant who works endlessly at taking care of her Gramps. She loves her Gramps dearly but he is terminally ill. Volunteering herself for the challenge of caring for him, Kathleen vows to make sure his final days will not be spent alone. This tale relives those closing moments between Kathleen, her Gramps and the legacy he leaves behind.

Latest Stories
Friday 13th September
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate