Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

PROFILE STORIES CONTACT

Stories By sonicdale

WIP Stories
Author: sonicdale
Part: 1: A New Teacher
Rating: Teens
Setting: AU
Status: WIP
Reviews: 17
Words: 6,773
New Chapter Progress: [ 10% ]
Progress Notes: Real life has intruded, as well as a loss of chapter 3 due to a computer glitch. Rewriting as of April 06, hope to be up and running by the end of the month.
Summary:
Harry and his friends get some needed relief from their History of Magic class when Hogwarts hires some new guest professors and the school highlights a new course of study.

Completed Stories
Author: sonicdale
Part: Broken Record
Rating: Everyone
Setting: Pre-DH
Status: Completed
Reviews: 12
Words: 464
Summary:
Harry and Hermione introduce Ron to the beauty of Muggle restaurants. Mayhem ensues.

Author: sonicdale
Part: Make It So, Mister Potter
Rating: Everyone
Setting: Pre-DH
Status: Completed
Reviews: 43
Words: 3,238
Summary:
Ginny needs help with an essay, an essay on Muggle magic. So she asks
Hermione. Hermione asks Harry to help. That, and a trip to the Room of
Requirement gives our heroes a trip to remember!

Author: sonicdale
Part: Wanna Drag?
Rating: Everyone
Setting: Pre-DH
Status: Completed
Reviews: 27
Words: 1,563
Summary:
After Harry's sixth year at Hogwarts, things take a turn. A trip to Knockturn Alley leads Harry on a wild ride.

Latest Stories
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Friday 16th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate