Register | Login
SITE USERS REGISTER LOGIN

HiJane_2 Profile
I love The Harry Potter Series Which is a given, because if I wasn't I wouldn't be on this site!) I love reading.... Books are my greatest friends.

Several Favorites are as follows....

The Harry Potter Series (Of course...J.K.Rowling is a GENIUS!)
The Chronicles of Narnia Series (REALLY GREAT!)
The Thursday Next Series (If you love humor, reading and books then you most certainly need to read these books by Jasper Fforde! Very funny books!)
The Da Vinci Code
The Scarlet Pimpernel (I love this book! Really great!)

And I LOVE music..The Whole World would be bored without it!

I love all sorts of music...Not too crazy for Country, R&B, Hip Hop stuff, or Rap that much.....But I do like some stuff by Eminiem(sp?).

I listen to mainly Pop, but I really like Classical too!

Arists I love..or like, really....
*Avril Lavigne (I LOVE her music!!! My favorite CD!)
*Coldplay
*Switchfoot
*Alanis Morrisette
*Nickelback
*Dido
*Evanescence
*Kelly Clarkson (Some Songs....)
*Lindsey Lohan(NOTE:I'm sorry! I can't help it! I really like her music! I'm not sure I like her too much though.....)
*Hilary Duff (See NOTE above /\)
*BOND (BOND ROCKS!!! It's classical, but not really, all at the same time!)
These are just a few to name....

I love reading well written Fan Fiction and this site is one of the best! YAY phoenixsong.net!

Loves to all! ~HiJane_2

Latest Stories
Thursday 14th June
Author: Melindaleo
Story: Some Cuts Leave Scars
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Thursday 5th April
Author: Arnel
Story: Escape from Brextwistle Hall
Friday 16th March
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 4th January
Author: Sherylyn
Story: Hearts Afire
Saturday 14th January
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 9th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Rufus Scrimgeour’s Annual Christmas Party
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate